Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Vladimir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gutes Hotel in der Nähe zum Zentrum

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: guter Service, sauber
Achtung am Flughafen. Leider gibt es keine Anbindung mit der Metro zum Stadtzentrum. Mit dem Bus ist es etwas umständlich deshalb bleibt nur das Taxi. Es gibt da aber Abzocker die sehr freundlich sind und gleich versuchen Dich zu Ihrem Taxi zu lotzen. Da ist Vorsicht geboten. Immer erst nach dem Preis fragen am besten mit den ofiziellen Taxis fahren. Hotel in der Nähe zum Zentrum und gute Anbindung an Metro.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

まあまあ、かな

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
学会会場から近かったのでこちらにしました。ホテルは英語も通じ対応はよかったです。 アイロンを借りようと思ったら5階に置いてあると言われ行ってみると廊下の一角にアイロン台とアイロンが置いてあってそこでアイロンを使うというものでした。海外のホテルは備え付けが多いですが(特にアメリカ)こういうのは初めてでした(笑)。 ベッドメイクのあと、必ず窓が開いていて(網戸なし)虫が入るのか2~3か所虫に刺されました。部屋に防虫用の薬(コンセントに付けるタイプ)が置いてあったのはこのためかもしれません。 朝食は、まあまあ。 観光で使うのは場所も不便なのであまりお勧めしません。
4 out of 5
by sari from suomi

Mukva hotelli

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels
Käymme useita kertoja vuodessa - mukava ja rauhallinen paikka
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Игорь from Торжок

Спокойное место

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
Чистый комфортный номер, ненавязчивое обслуживание, расположение в стороне от проспекта позволяют восстановить силы и просто отдохнуть от обилия впечатлений получаемых в Санкт-Петербурге. Достаточно места для стоянки прямо перед входом в отель.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Vladik

Good but noisy

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Good food, location close to the Euler Math Institute where we had our conference
Cons: Noise rules should be enforced more strictly
Location: walking distance from the metro stations, several good restaurants in addition to the hotel restaurant
A good hotel, but it was too noisy at nights, for 2 nights in a row, my wife could not sleep, first some young people were loudly rehearsing a play in the hallway, then after 1 am a loud part started, with yelling and doors to the rooms wide open. I tried to hush the partying folks but they resume being loud. My wife pleaded with the hotel, and after a whole, we were moved to a room on another floor which was much quieter.
5 out of 5
by Виктория from Москва

Прекрасный отель в прекрасном городе

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels
Отель прекрасный. Удобное расположение. Недалеко станция метро. Можно и пешком прогуляться до центра города. Всегда останавливаюсь в этом отеле, когда приезжаю в северную столицу. Завтраки просто потрясающие. Не сравнить с европейскими)) Номера чистые, большие, просторные.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014 on Hotels