Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Pauli from Espoo

Edullinen laadukas ja kodikas hotelli

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Arbat Nord sopii erityisesti jos asioit Suomen Pääkonsulaatissa, tämä on 3 minuutin kävelyn päässä siitä.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN, USA

Nice conveniently located and friendly hotel.

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Pros: Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Example - they added free microwave and kettle to my room without my request (because my stay was long).
Cons: Setup a business desk (computer, printer) in the lobby.
The room size (in my case) was perfect for one person and sufficient for two people who spend most of the time out of the room. The cost was very competitive especially accounting for the location, high quality of the free buffet (and fee-for-service restaurant with very good menu) and cleanliness of the room. The room was very quiet - no noise at all. Location was perfect for me - 10 min to the nearest metro and 20 min to Nevsky prospect with many adjacent stores and restaurants. I would say that you get the central location without the central price tag.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Klaukkala

Mukava, pieni hotelli keskeisellä paikalla

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Pros: Pieni hotelli, keskeinen sijainti. Oivallinen hinnoittelu.
Location: Hotellin sijainti hyvä. Kaikki Pietarin nähtävyydet lähietäisyydellä
Henkilökunta erittäin ystävällistä ja palvelualtista. Hotellin sijainti oikein hyvä ja keskeinen. Aamupala täysin riittävä ja monipuolinen. Huone hiljainen ja sen sai hyvin pimennettyä. Expedian hinnoittelu ei kylläkään ollut kokonaishinta, koska paikanpäällä piti maksaa erikseen rekisteröinti RUR 250 (n. €3).
5 out of 5
by Natalia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ismo from Kirkkonummi

Comfortable and qualified hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Very good value for money. Clean and qualified hotel in a peaceful location. Breakfast had to be paid separately, but it was clearly better than average in similarly priced hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very good hotel in St.Petersburg

Posted Aug 30, 2015
After a poor experience with another hotel, this one was really nice! Excellent room, excellent staff, good location.
5 out of 5
by Lyubov from NY City

Enjoyed a nice hotel in the museum city.

Posted Aug 28, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoy to stay in this hotel. Good service, staff is very helpfull. Great breakfast. Quet street. But we have to walk about 10-15 min to the Nevskiy prospect . Everything is walk by- theaters , museums, parks .. Wi Fi in the room. Will recommended to a friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hyvä perushotelli ok paikalla

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli hyvää perustasoa. Hinta/laatu kohdallaan. Sijainti hyvä, lähellä paljon ruokapaikkoja ja pubeja. Metroasemalle puolisen kilometriä, Nevskille vartin kävely. Pienenä miinuksena suihkuveden lämpötilanvaihtelut. (5.krs)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon accueil, proche "Triangle d'or"

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Accueil sympathique, chambre standard, petit-déjeuner copieux et de qualité. Je le recommande.