Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Kleines und sehr schönes Hotel in Stadtmitte.

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe von alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Hotel ist altmodisch ausgestattet und hat sehr freundlichen Personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Lots of character in a fantastic location!

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, overall character and charm, friendliness and helpfulness of staff
Location: The hotel is located right in the historic district, close to everything
Art-Hotel Rachmaninov definitely exceeded our expectations. It is located in the historical district within walking distance of everything. I loved the fact that it is in the upper floors of a regular building and felt like we were in a "local" flat. The art that fills the hallways was lovely, and our room had the perfect balance of modern conveniences and old-world charm. The family 2-bedroom suite we stayed in was perfect for our family of four. The staff were extremely nice and helpful with giving us tips, directions, and making restaurant reservations for us. The breakfast room was full of charm and the food perfect for getting us ready for our daily excursions. We had a wonderful stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sofya from Лимассол

5 дней в Питере

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Номер очень маленький, но чистый и симпатичный. В отеле высокая слышимость- это беспокоило. Персонал великолепный. Завтраки очень хорошие. Отель расположен в самом центре. Все достопримечательности находятся в пешей доступности. Рекомендуем
5 out of 5
by Olga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ronak from San Francisco

Great place at great price

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Best value for the price. Staff is super helpful. Very unique character of the hotel. Amazing location and decent sized rooms. Economy rooms are very small but comfort rooms are decent sized. Same is the case with bathroom. It would be good if bath tubs has curtains. I would highly recommend this place. Location is too good.
4 out of 5
by Helene from Oslo

Sentralt og hyggelig!

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Vi følte oss som hjemme i dette uformelle og vennlige hotellet.Enkel, men variert og god frokost.
3 out of 5
by Ludmila

Арт-отель рядом с казанским собором

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Останавливались в семейном,двухкомнатном номере. Есть тамбур,спальня отдельная и спальня совмещённая с кухонькой. Две ванные комнаты с душем. Постели разные по качеству-есть хорошие матрацы, есть продавленные до безобразия. Арт-Интернет устойчив. Завтраки:яйца,каша,творог, нарезка. Возможно заказать из представленнного меню еду на следующий вечер. Отель находится на 3 этаже жилого дома, без лифта. Девушки на ресепшн очень милы,ответят на лютой вопрос, помогут разрешить возникшие трудности.
5 out of 5
by LARISA from Москва

Не отстаем от Парижа

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Красиво оформленный уютный отель-музей, удачно расположенный, с отличным сервисом, обслуживанием, приветственным бокалом шампанского, с разнообразным и вкусным завтраком. Спасибо учредителям. Браво учредителям по оформлению и сервису не отстаем от Парижа.Всем рекомендую Арт-отель «Рахманинов»
4 out of 5
by NATALYA from Астана

Уют домашнего очага.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Чем может похвастаться отель так этом тем что он имеет домашнюю атмосферу. Чувства тепла домашнего уюта )) Хорошее расположение. В большинстве случаев безусловно бы подошел для командировок.