Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
37% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Z

Impossible sleep in there.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We couldn't sleep in there, because smell very bad. When I tried cancel reservation and get my money back, the counter attendant said NO. I understand the procedures, but this is valid when the facilities are in good conditions. They didn't comply with minimal conditions to be called lodge.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Pete

There's a reason it's cheap

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Our room was nasty. It smelled like a dirt ashtray and was very outdated. We found bugs in the bathroom and the carpets were stained. There was a gap between the wall and door frame which didn't seem real secure or safe. There were cigarette burns on top of the fridge as well. This place was just overall disgusting.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not at any price

Posted May 20, 2017 on Orbitz
Would not stay there again at any price. Rooms are not as presented in the pictures.
1 out of 5
by Maggie B from St Petersburg Florida

Awfully dirty and unsafe.

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Drug infested area. Dirty . Employees very nice.
3 out of 5
by Jacob

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
Did the job
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the money, no coffee maker, dead roach on

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Hotels
Good for the money, no coffee maker, dead roach on floor otherwise clean with comfortable bed. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK

Nice hotel for the price.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Not a bad hotel for the price. Rooms were clean. Pool was clean but is overlooked by the drive-thru next door which is a little strange at times. Slept really well. Staff were accomodating. Only issue was the lack of working wifi but we survived.
1 out of 5
by Maurix

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mike

decent place to rest for the nite.

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
it was a nice room, with a nice pool view side, yet either i had not figured out the hot water in the shower or there were issues with it (the sink did have hot water though) jus don't get Rm206, unless they repaired it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NASTY!

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Horrible HORRIBLE hotel! Walked into the room couldn't even stay it was so nasty! Couldn't take my shoes off! Wouldn't dare look at this place again!