Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2018
Very run down hotel. Lots of noise people coming and going all night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel for prostitutes and drug addicts

Posted Jan 4, 2018
Room had hookers and drug addicts outside at night. Poor accommodations, no table, television didn't work, lights didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Petersburg Florida

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Great place. The staff is very friendly. Love thr fact that threrr are plenty of places to eat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Charged me an extra 57$ on my card, said it was Expedia who charged me, but my bank statement clearly says budget inn
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not at all close to the picture shown.

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: live and work near by.
Pulled up and drove away. This is clearly not a hotel that they are running here. What a scary place. The pictures have been doctored. DON'T GO!!!! unless you need to hide out somewhere cheap.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dissatisfied with the hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Bad location, room look pretty ugly and dirty. The paint in the room was not finished. The beds did not have the top bed frame. The pictures they have posted on the website are totally different from the actual room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Not so nice hotel.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: Nothing really.
Cons: EVERYTHING.
Location: Location is OK. I was there for a funeral, nothing else.
Old hotel. Had trouble opening the door. Carpet had spots all over. No table or chair in room. I drawer which was on the lamp table. No light bulbs in the two lamps. Large window below the AC unit which had no blinds. Lights up the room at night from the outside. Same goes for the bathroom. Have to close the door to keep light out from bathroom window. Bathroom smelled like someone had crapped in a corner and left it there for days. water didn't get very hot (luke warm). No way to keep water in the sink. Water knob in the bathtub keeps turning around and around. Large hole below the sink. They only give you a sliver of soap (very thin, about the size of a silver dollar and the same thickness. Continental breakfast was old muffins bread, bad orange juice (had turned color).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Needed cheap room. Room ok but exterior needs WORK

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Pros: price
Cons: would be nice if the continental breakfast had more than cheap bread from 7-11; and bananas would be nice touch.
Location: ok location, a Publix grocery store nearby, Aldi's,
Despite Hurricane Irma, the property is VERY run down. Looks like NOthing has been painted, planted in decades. My room #208 was decent, tho could be bit cleaner especially in corners. I'm always concerned when pieces of plumbing (tub) are missing.
1 out of 5
by Steeven

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Not good. The hotel was very dingy.
4 out of 5
by William

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Passable - a bed and Air Conditioning - very clean