Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Interesting downtown hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Cool building! Bed was super comfy. Bathroom was tiny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel, perfect location

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Nice, clean hotel, perfect location in downtown Saint Petersburg, FL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SANFORD, FL

GREAT COZY LOCATION

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: LOCATION AND CLEANLINESS
Location: WALKING DISTANCE TO LOTS OF FOOD AND JANNUS LIVE
THIS WAS MY SECOND TIME STAYING HERE AND LOVE IT. THE ROOMS ARE COZY AND THE INN HAS A AWESOME VIBE !!! GREAT LOCATION AND GREAT STAFF, THE BREAKFAST IN THE MORNING IS PERFECT TO START THE DAY ! I LOOK FORWARD TO STAYING AGAIN.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Jacob O, Hotel Management
Thank You for leaving this kind review! Please come stay with us on your future visits to St Pete
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Enjoy every time.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
We have stayed at the Cordova Inn several times. Never disappointed with this location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nice old Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Pros: It was a comfortable hotel close to food, Art, Baseball
Cons: Wi-fi could be improved and have a machine for snacks.
Location: Location was good and close to the things that I wanted to do.
The hotel is an older hotel in Downtown St. Petersburg. Most of the staff that I encountered were very nice and helpful. The Wi-Fi in my room did not work very well and had to go to the lobby to log in. The Bathrooms and showers are small but manageable. You can sit outside on the porch and relax and drink coffee and read and be comfortable. The hotel is close to Restaurants, movie theater, Grocery store and more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
It was the perfect hotel for our short stay in St Pete
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st pete fl

Vintage Charm with a Great Bed!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
We wer hurricane Irma refugees- and the Cordova was our home away from home for two night. We were very pleased with the charming front porch & lovely downstairs. The room is a good size w tiny bathrooms & no courtesy phone in the room. But we all have our cell phones these days. The bathroom was remodeled nicely- but again it was teeny tiny- but functional. We enjoyed walking to the Birchwood for dinner- awesome location to enjoy dwntwn. Thanks for all your hospitality! We needed some R&R, and we got just that!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Jacob O, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear we could help in such desperate times! Come back to visit soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami , Florida

Very nostalgic Hotel with a great vibe and feeling

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Hotel in great location not far from the water close to the downtown strip as well as a block away from the trolley that takes you to Tropicana Field for free. Definitely would recommend this to anyone who wants to stay in a small hotel in a great location with excellent customer service at the front desk
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Jacob O, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Cordova Inn for your visit here in St. Pete! We're happy to see we could make your baseball game get-away a hit!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vieques, Puerto Rico

Good location ,small and friendly

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Very good breakfast included Close to everything Very quiet and relaxing Great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2017 by Jacob O, Hotel Management
Thank You for your review! Glad to see you got to relax during your visit in St. Pete
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels