Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Pros: walking distance to some nice food places.
Cons: add a family restaurant possibly.
The stay was uneventful, clean rooms, pleasant staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Clean but that's it.

Posted Jul 24, 2017
We chose this hotel because of the close proximity to the ball park. It was clean and the breakfast was decent. Those are the only 2 positives. The bed was uncomfortable and there were only 3 small pillows on each bed which was odd. We were unable to connect to the wifi. The hairdryer didn't work. The biggest issue is that we have gotten home and we are missing a nice watch. We called the hotel multiple times and they say it wasn't found but a cheap pair of sunglasses were found. Even after completely unpacking we didn't find it. We are confident it was left in the room. I hate to accuse people of things but this one is kind of obvious for us. I hope they truly spoke with their staff and double checked the room like they claimed. My advice, keep everything of value with you and double check before you leave. We won't let that happen again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Kunj Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great hotel - clean and well maintained.

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: clean and great staff
Location: 15 min from Gulf Blvd - beaches galore
Staff was very friendly and helpful. BJ's has excellent food and is close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Rooms are clean
Cons: The beds are hard
Location: Plenty of restaurants and a Walmart across the street
Very clean hotel. You could smell the cleanliness when you walked in. Every morning they had a great breakfast! Staff was very friendly. I am always pleased with Country Inn Suites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: ALL GOOD
VERY NICE HOTEL AND STAFF , WILL COME BACK AGAIN .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Nice, clean comfortable room. Would be crowded for more than 2 people (at least our room with the one king bed would be)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very nice staff.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We loved the hotel and it was close to a lot of places. I wish we weren't on the road side. It was noisy at night. Over all very nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
location was perfect. staff were very polite and helpful. the room was clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2017
Front desk not Profesional does not how to greet the consumers
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for writing a review. We apologize that you were not satisfied with the service you received from our staff during your stay. This is not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving our best service. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
5 out of 5
by WILLIE

Amazing Stay

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was amazing at this location. The staff was wonderful and very friendly. Will definitely recommend this hotel to others.