Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Hotel was clean and staff were very nice
Location: Location was nothing to write home about, poor area - hardly any shopping, restaurants of mediocre quality
Waiting for the shuttle from the city at one of the locations, bus never showed - had to take taxi back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient, staff a bit rude

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a nice hotel. Front reception service were a little rude. The woman who was on the front desk on the early morning of the 1st Jan was very rude. Refused to give us some bottles of water (which were complementary) and told us we have to go buy our own. Was very put off by her attitude.
5 out of 5
by MITSURU

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is really nice, I always use this hotel while I was staying in SPB. All staffs are always kind and can help us. I'll use this hotel next time also!
4 out of 5
by ankit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite location

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Quite location and nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Nice hotel in good condition with friendly staff even with own pub where they serve freshly made own beer. Unfortunately it takes around 40 min by feet to reach Nevsky.
5 out of 5
by Kirit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nandini from Mumbai, India

Busy but impersonal

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
No bell boy service, so we had to haul up all our bags ourselves and we had several old people and children in the family. The AC didn't work. Plus Hotels.com did not provide a "with breakfast" option and we had to pay a steep per head charge everyday for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent
5 out of 5
by Mageyandran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels