Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by MITSURU

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is really nice, I always use this hotel while I was staying in SPB. All staffs are always kind and can help us. I'll use this hotel next time also!
4 out of 5
by ankit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite location

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Quite location and nice staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Nice hotel in good condition with friendly staff even with own pub where they serve freshly made own beer. Unfortunately it takes around 40 min by feet to reach Nevsky.
5 out of 5
by Kirit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Nandini from Mumbai, India

Busy but impersonal

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
No bell boy service, so we had to haul up all our bags ourselves and we had several old people and children in the family. The AC didn't work. Plus Hotels.com did not provide a "with breakfast" option and we had to pay a steep per head charge everyday for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent Excellent
5 out of 5
by Mageyandran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

airtight room

Posted Jan 30, 2016
This hotel everything are good,just the room is stuffy,I tried to open air condition,doesn't work and very noise.That's made me can not sleep very well.Hotel stuff are very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by id28

Memorable return to the city for my graduation

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel is great: well-equipped room with comfy bed, friendly and helpful staff. The location is not very central, but at least it's on the main island and they compensate it with the shuttle buses running every hour in the morning to the center. The own brewery is unique and especially fun during sport events. Overall it's a good value for money I think.