Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JSC

Cerca del tren.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Este hotel está ubicado justo enfrente de la estación de tren y también de un centro comercial. Un buen lugar para alojarse para los viajeros con poco presupuesto. Esa es la única queja, la habitación estándar es pequeña. Poco espacio para poner maletas. Por los demás aspectos fue buena estadia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ciudad de Mexico

MAgnifica ubicacion

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: La ubicación y los cuartos
Location: El museo del Hermitage muy cerca, el templo de la sangre derramada, la catedral de nuestra señora de Kazan , etc también muy cercanos al hotel.
Magnifica ubicacion, excelente servicio y los cuartos muy cómodos. Esta aproximadamente a 20 min caminando del Museo del Hermitage, a unos metros de la estación del metro. Muchos restaurantes cercanos, enfrente de una plaza comercial y un supermercado. El personal del hotel es muy amable, el desayuno buffet q se sirve es excelente y las habitaciones muy cómodas .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Great location if u need to use the train station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Olga Karavaeva, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest! Thank you for your kind review of Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg-Ligovsky hotel. We are glad to know, that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially outlined preferable location close to railway station and main city attractions. We highly appreciate your opinion and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warmest regards, Olga Karavaeva, PR & Marketing manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Great location, Great hotel, Great staff and Great food in the restaurant
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Olga Karavaeva, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest! Thank you for such a nice review about Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg-Ligovsky hotel! We are happy to know, that your stay at our hotel was totally great. Our aim is delivering excellent and seamless service to our guests and your kind words are extremely rewarding for us. Thank you for your positive comments regarding our restaurant. The menu is regularly refreshed with seasonal offers and specialities by Chef. We kindly invite you to try them all. Your feedback is valuable for us and we look forward to welcoming you back during your next visit to St. Petersburg! Warmest regards, Olga Karavaeva, PR & Marketing manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

verkehrsgünstig gelegen,Zimmer sind trotzdem ruhig

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Das Zimmer läßt sich separat komplett abdunkeln, Straßenlärm ist kaum zu hören, viele deutsche Kanäle im TV verfügbar
Location: Es liegt in der Nähe des Moskauer Bahnhofs, Gegenüber ist ein Enkaufszentrum mit Supermarkt, Der Newski Prospekt und eine U-Bahn Station sind zu Fuß
man kann den Newski Prospekt mit dem Bus entlang fahren, 30 Rubel pro Busfahrt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burbank,CA

Nice location,right in the heart of St Petersburg

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Great costumer service,good food especially breakfast,clean room,friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Olga Karavaeva, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest! Thank you for taking time and writing a review about Crowne Plaza St. Petersburg-Ligovky. It is great to know, that you enjoyed your stay with us and especially outlined staff service and room cleanliness. We do our best to surround our guests with comfort and care. Thank you for your positive comments regarding breakfast. In Crowne Plaza we believe, that good breakfast gives a right start to the successful day and we hope each of your days at our hotel was full of pleasant moments. We highly appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warmest regards, Olga Karavaeva, PR & Marketing manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nice

Hôtel agréable bien équipe

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pour un petit séjour notre hôtel est un peu éloigné du centre historique qui est super .le métro est proche car les taxis sont tres malhonnêtes ....
Comment from Hotel Management
by Olga Karavaeva, Hotel Management
Bonjouir, Emilie! Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Olga Karavaeva, PR & Marketing manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Near train station
4 out of 5
by Serene from Singapore

Good overall

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Good location to train station. Very helpful concierge kirill.