Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from plantation fl

just for one night

Posted Aug 19, 2017
This hotel is good for someone who needs a place to sleep for a night. Breakfast was horrible, there was no coffee and eggs looked bad. Overall is an "okay" hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st.petersburg fl

Posted Jul 1, 2017
They made one of my guest leave because she worked there but it was her off day and i invited her for my daughters birthday her and her kids and they made her leave the room smelled bad the sheets were popped it was just horrible i will never stay there again nor recommend anyone to stay there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Petersburg

Nice, quiet stay in the middle of St. Pete

Posted May 28, 2017
Stayed here for 2 nights (2 wks in a row) & my stay was pretty good. Rooms are very clean, no loud outsiders, very nice remodel the rooms. The manager Tom made everything right if there were any simple issues at hand. Would definitely stay here again. 😊
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2017
Clean rooms quiet continental breakfast needs improvement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
I was needed a room for a concert that I was attending and I would most definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth the price

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
You get what you pay for. No major complaints about the stay at this hotel. It was basically a cheap hotel, which is what you'd expect. No frills, friendly staff, uncomfortable bed. Overall, we enjoyed our time. Not in the nicest neighborhood, but a close drive to downtown St. Pete. We stayed at another Days Inn in Brooksville a couple months ago. Between the two, the other was better.
4 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
It is an older property that is being rejuvenated. It was clean and the beds were comfortable. I found it quiet and the front desk staff professional and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Margaret from Days Inn

Great hotel!!!!

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
loved my room, loved my view if the pool and the staff were super friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tyler

Decent

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were clean, doesn't look great from the outside.