Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Rajiv from Australia

Good Hotel with close proximity to all attraction.

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
All staff, esp. Natalie, were courteous and professional. The hotel is well located.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review, very happy that you liked it. With best regards Natalia and the hotel staff.
4 out of 5
by Andres

Brilliant location, good comfort, unbeatable price

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
You can´t beat the location. Great service too. Easy to reach. Good comfy bed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review, very happy that you liked it. With best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jul 16, 2016
People who work there are absolutely incredible. Went out of their way to accommodate our every question | request. If you'd like to experience true Russian hospitality - this is your place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your review, very happy that you liked it. With best regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glenn H.

Russia

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Ebookers
The staff were very friendly and helpful. Could of had a better viraty of breakfast. Only go with hotel taxi to and from the airport .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location for all attractions

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: As above, price and location.
Cons: More variety in breakfast food.
Location: All main attractions in the city are close at hand and within walking distance.
Friendly helpful staff. Clean comfortable accommodation but definitely at the budget end of the scale.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Hotel Manage Natalia, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your nice review. With Best Regards.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Evaluation

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
It is good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sedat

excellent choice

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Ebookers
Hotel is the very center of the city and it is near everywhere. Staff was very helpful and warm. If we would go to St. Petersburg again Deluxe Hotel will definitely be our choice. It is not like a big fancy multi-starred hotels, its like a family house.
5 out of 5
by yourii from Leningrad

Great mini hotel - highly recommending

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
The best for that price
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by olga, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review about our hotel.We will be very glad to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Nice hotel good service

Posted May 12, 2015 on Wotif
bice hotel, in the middle of St Petersburg, friendly stuff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Olga, Hotel Management
Thank you for kind words about our hotel. We will be glad to see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great hotel close to tourist attractions.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Location and close to transportation
Location was good, walking distance to the subway station and friendly staff who were courteous and spoke good english.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2015 by Olga, Hotel Management
Dear Jeff, Thank you for your review and for nice words about our hotel. We will be glad to see you again.