Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Cons: エアコンが調節できなく寒かったが、言ったらストーブ持ってきてくれました。(9月)
Location: 駅もエルミタージュ美術館も近い。
日本語話せる綺麗な女性あり。 朝のビュッフェは美味しかった。 エアコンが調節できなく寒かったが、言ったらストーブ持ってきてくれました。(9月)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from charlotte, NC

Nice hotel. Close to isaac's cathedral.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Excellent service, great staff. They have a great concierge service. The rooms are colored based on the floor. Close to attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Hervorragendes Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: Eigentlich alles
Cons: Hat alles perfekt gepaßt.
Location: Unmittelbar am Nevski-Prospekt in Laufweite zur Isaac-Cathedrale.
Dieses Hotel hat die 5 Sterne verdient. Sehr freundlicher und hilfsbereiter Empfang, tolles Frühstück (ok, beim Rührei war zuviel Milch drinne), große Zimmer, sehr sauber, luxuriös eingerichtet, absolut zentrale Lage, aber trotzdem ruhig.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Exc

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, location
Location: Great location. close to many of the must-see in St. Petersburg.
Excellent location on the Moika river. The room was amazingly large and perfectly clean. The staff was helpful and the room was cleaned spotlessly every day as if we are arriving guests. The small things also enhanced the experience: small chocolate on every pillow, espresso machine, two free mineral bottles every day & bathroom items (bathrobe, slippers, ...)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Good 4-star hotel. Great location, good BBF, fancy design rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Excellent emplacement pour visiter la ville

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement et la taille des chambres
Cons: Le petit déjeuner pourrait être amélioré
Hotel très bien situé, tout proche du centre et au calme, le long d'un canal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

gutes Hotel mit City-Anschluß

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Der Service war hevorragend. Das Personal immer hilfsbereit und zuvorkommend. Die Betten wurden abends vor der Rückkehr der Gäste aufgeschlagen.
Cons: alles gut
Location: 10 Minuten Isaak-Kathedrale 20 Minuten Newski Prospekt/Eremitage 15 Minuten Newa Bushaltestellen in nächster Nähe
Das Hotel liegt um die Ecke zur Isaak-Kathedrale und fußläufig ca. 15 Minuten zur Newa. Der Newski Prospekt bzw. die nächsten Metrostationen sind in ca. 20 Minuten bei gemütlichem Gehen zu erreichen. Das hört sich weit an, ist es aber bei den Ausmaßen St. Petersburgs nicht. Dieses Hotel liegt wirklich relativ zentral. Z.B. das W-Hotel oder Four Seasons ist auch nur 5-10 Minuten näher an allem dran.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Luxury hotel in St. Petersburg

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: The way we were treated, the elegance of the hotel.
Cons: Nothing
Location: A few blocks from St Isaac's Cathedral and the Mariinski theater.
The hotel is very classy, and we were treated very well by the Hotel. They made us feel very special and appreciated our business. We loved staying at the hotel. I had booked 2 rooms in the hotel. When we checked in, the staff at the front desk told me we had been upgraded us to the largest room in the hotel. The room was very clean, comfortable, spacious, had excellent lighting, and a very big modern bathroom. At night,the maids turned down the bed sheets, and left chocolate for us.
5 out of 5
by evgeny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Oshrit from תל אביב

מומלץ ביותר

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
מלון מצוין במיקום מעולה ארוחת הבוקר יקרה השירות של הקונסיירג טעון שיפור, ציפיתי ליותר סיוע ממה שניתן.