Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016
This hotel is very good, I would recommend it to anyone. Very classy place
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Close for what we needed

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Handy for our needs
Cons: The curtains and the size of the bathroom
We had a Junior suite, room was spacious and bed was comfortable. breakfast was ok. We were able to leave our luggage before we checked in and after check out and the lovely staff printed a couple of pages we needed. The bathroom was tiny which was not expected with a suite and they really need to get blackout drapes that cover beyond the window as lights in the street shone through the side onto a mirror and reflected into the room., try as we would we couldn't block the light out.
5 out of 5
by ZOIA

Замечательный отель

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Очень довольна отелем. Его удобным расположением в первую очередь. Сам номер очень чистый, со всеми удобствами.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and service!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Great location next to city sites. Staff is very helpfull and breakfast in bed every day! I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Serafin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Gennady from Москва

Выходные в Питере

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Небольшой, но очень чистый и уютный номер. Отель находится недалеко от центра.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
I'd recommend and stay there again for sure. But, although it is right in the historical center, but a bit far from restaurants and cafes. And the other negative point is the breakfast. It's in the room so you have to choose what you want and at what time the night before. The receptionists are friendly and speak better English than most of the Russians I talked to.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from YYC - MUC

great location

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: bathroom was small
Location: huge amount of activites and sites to visit within a 20 minute walk
hotel is on one floor of the building with minimal amount of rooms - they bring breakfast to your door and it is good enough to start off your day (it is cooked in a microwave if you have a hot item...). not much help as far as local knowledge so if you do stay here don't expect any help from a concierge.
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Nice Clean Hotel in St. Petersburg

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were here for 3 nights in September. The hotel is small and spotless. The receptionists are English speaking and helpful with information and arranging taxi to airport. The included breakfast was simple but really tasty with a few choices and unlimited bottled water and tea. The hotel is only a couple of blocks from St. Isaacs Cathedral and a couple more the other way down to the waterfront although it is a pretty good hike to the closest metro station a few blocks past St. Isaac's. There were a couple of restaurants a few blocks away, one Georgian one with excellent food.