Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

お洒落な内装の素敵なホテル

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: スタッフの方がみなとても親切だったことで,内装がお洒落だったところです。
Cons: 表口と裏口が初め、分かりにくく、フロントはネヴァ河に面した通り沿いですが、お部屋の出入り口は裏口の方になります。ホテルの説明にあると、初めて到着したときにわかりやすいと思います。
Location: ネヴァ河沿いに歩けば、10分くらいで青銅の騎士像のある広場に出ます。繁華街から少し離れていますが、夜も道が明るく安心です。
重厚なカーテンと洒落た壁紙、家具もきちんとした素敵なお部屋でした。バスルームも清潔です。フロントの方はじめ従業員の方がみな感じがよく、思い出に残る素晴らしい滞在でした。wifi環境もいいです。ぜひおすすめです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from España

Buena localización

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros: Buena localización.
Cons: Los accesos a determinadas habitaciones. Laberíntico.
Location: Cerca del centro, se puede ir perfectamente a pie a casi todo.
Buen servicio, excelente desayuno. Habitación cómoda. Quizás, un poco laberíntico.
5 out of 5
by SERGEI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andres

Very nice hotel in front of the river

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in old mansion, had a great time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

景觀不錯,價錢合宜:)

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
酒店外面就是宮廷濱河路,景觀很美!散步的好地方!離聖以撒教堂挺近!可惜附近沒有地鐵,若要搭公共交通工具,相對遠,只是聖彼得堡整做城市都是風景,走路沒差:)免費早餐挺不錯,pancake和蒸蛋很好吃。酒店雖小但分為幾幢,其中有幾幢是沒有電梯的,如果拿大件行李又不想狼狽拉行李上樓的,最好訂房時酜求要有電梯樓層。房間很大,以價格來說,一切都很不錯,只是房間裏有蚊子。服務員懂英語,態度很友善親切!如果是想找budget hotel的話,這是個不錯的選擇!
5 out of 5
by shoshi

מלון שהוא תענוג.

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
צוות נהדר, מקצועי, מסביר פנים, מציע סיוע והנחיה, עם רצון טוב מלון בוטיק מעוצב בצורה מעניינת, חדר מרווח ונוח, נקי מאד.
3 out of 5
by Matti from Imatra

jotakin erikoista

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Melko erikoinen huoneisto .Kaksi kerrosta ja makuuhuone ja kylpyhuone yläkerrassa minne johti jyrkät ja pitkä rautaportaat..alakerrassa oli olohuonetta muistuttava huone isoine ruokapöytineen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fascinatingly Russian

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel thanks to its friendly staff, easy access to the Neva, and proximity to major tourist attractions. There is one more thing that I found fascinating--the hotel is full of intriguing paintings that depict Alexander Pushkin's life and scenes from the great poet's literary works, including "Eugene Onegin" and "The Queen of Spades." I also loved the hotel's historic building as well as its luxurious interior design.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ロシア人も色々!!

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
思ったよりロシア人スタッフの態度はフレンドリーでした。中には感じの悪い人もいますが--- 街中ではやはり英語はあまり通じません。だけど親切なロシア人もいますので、あまり心配は要らないですよ。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice 3 star hotel with great location.

Posted Jun 30, 2016
As a seasoned budget traveler, Happy Pushkin offers great value for the money. For me the best thing about this hotel was the great breakfast they offered and the location. This hotel is within walking distance to many of St. Petersburg's historic sites i.e St. Isaac's, the Hermitage, the Admiralteisky, and the Mariinsky Ballet. My room was very clean and quiet as I needed the rest after walking all over the city all day. My only complaint was, for whatever reason, in the late afternoon and evening it took forever to have hot water come out of the shower and bathroom basin. But in spite of that, I would still recommend this hotel to anyone traveling on a budget.