Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Superbe Hotel , très accueillant

Posted Nov 24, 2015
Je recommande vraiment cet Hotel , l endroit est très joli , le personnel très accueillant et aux petits soins , le petit-déjeuner est une vrai réussite . Il est plutôt bien situé avec le métro juste à proximité, ce qui permet d avoir accès à tous les sites à visiter très facilement.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2016 by Anastasia Agababova, Hotel Management
Bonjour Virginie , Merci beaucoup d'avoir donné votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous sommes heureux que vous avez aimé votre séjour dans notre hôtel, et nous serons contents de vous voir chez nous la fois prochaine! Cordialement, Anastasia Agababova Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london, england

Very nice hotel. Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Nov 1, 2015
The hotel is ideally located,close to all amenities, metro, restaurants and shops etc. I would definitely recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by ROUSLAN from Израиль

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Отель очень понравился!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Attractive hotel in old building.

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is about a mile along Nevsky Prospect from most of the main sites which are easy to reach by bus. The food is good and everything was good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the city center.

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Meets the good old St. Petersburg style.
Cons: No car parking
Very nice and cordial stuff. Excellent service. Rooms are nice furnished, good restaurant, quiet in spite of being in the center.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideales stadthotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Alles gut, nur das Frühstück wäre zu optimieren Gute Lage, Metro Nähe Sehr zuvorkommendes personal
4 out of 5
by E. from Москва

Лучше брать номер в новом здании

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
Проживали в отеле 2 суток в июле 2015 г. Плюсы: Отель отлично расположен, пешком можно дойти до всех основных достопримечательностей. Рядом три станции метро, кроме того не надо брать такси до Московского вокзала. Прекрасный шведский стол на завтрак - на выбор 2 каши, нарезка, несколько видов горячих блюд, настоящие русские блины, свежеиспеченные круассаны. Персонал приятный, вежливый, номера убирают хорошо, полотенца меняют ежедневно. Минусы: Отель состоит из двух зданий старого (исторического) и нового. В старом здании нет лифта и очень пахнет сыростью. Номера выходят либо на шумную улицу, либо во внутренний двор, в котором стоят столики 2-х ресторанов. Проветрить номер невозможно, во дворике постоянно курят и орут посетители ресепшена и ресторанов, поэтому окно открывать бесполезно. Когда приходили вечером в номер, в нашем номере еще и попахивало канализацией, поэтому кондиционер ночью мы не выключали. Наверное лучше просить номер в новом здании, а не в историческом.
4 out of 5
by Laine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

헬베티아 호텔

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
고풍스러운 건물이 이쁘네요! 단, 아침식사는 크게 기대하지 마세요.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

A lovely hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Boutique type feeling. A good restaurant and an outdoor cafe.
Cons: Breakfast .
Location: The location is 2 min. to metro, 7- 10 to the train station. Many cafes , shops and restaurants nearby.
Just of the Nevsky Propect ( lower part) in a renovated building. A bit of a walk to main attractions... one metro stop ( well marked ) will do it. Also, a direct bus to Hermitage ( 10min). A very good deal for the money IMO.