Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, CANADA

Very Good Hotel and Location

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Very clean, well maintained, secure. Very courteous and friendly staff.
Right in the Center of Saint Petersburg, 10min walk to the Hermitage, 5 min walk to metro that takes you anywhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

perfecto!! ubicacion inmejorable

Posted Sep 5, 2016
es comodo, limpio, las chicas de recepcion muy amables, el desayuno nada espectacular pero esta bien; y lo mejor de toda, tiene una excelente ubicacion, a una calle del metro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tivinet

Location Location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great location! Great staff, English spoken, clean and quiet rooms. Breakfast included (very nice and healthy). feel very secure. Comfy bed! Luggage storage post check out. tea, coffee and cookies 24hrs. Great internet. Very good hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Comfy hotel right in the centre of St. Petersburg

Posted Jul 30, 2016
The hotel is perfect for the casual tourist - comfortable, clean, courteous staff, and in the very centre of St Petersburg. Walking distance to Nevskiy Prospekt, Neva, Bronze Horseman, Kunstkamera, Hermitage, etc etc. There is a metro stop two blocks away, and a 24hr supermarket across the street. The rooms were comfortably sized, AC-ed (important for muggy Petersburg summers), the bathrooms clean and spacious. Though the hotel is on a somewhat busy central street, the rooms were not noisy. Don't expect any royal treatment or exquisite decor - it's just a great and affordable place to sleep and take a break after a day of exploring the beautiful city. Breakfast is served 8-11am every day - it's buffet style standard Russian fare - grechka, bread, salami, cheese, veggies, coffee, tea, and cookies.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rio de janeiro

Hotel perto da catedral e hermitage

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pros: Localização e equipe
Cons: Café da manhã
Location: Perto do hermitage, catedral, restaurantes, lojas. Facil acesso a todos os lugares.
O hotel fica no 4o andar de um prédio. A estrutura dos quartos é boa. A equipe da recepção é super atenciosa. Não tem placa indicando portanto os taxistas não conhecem. Tem que andar com o enderço. O café da manhã é bem simples mas tem o básico.
5 out of 5
by Jesus from Zaragoza

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Un buen hotel con un servicio estupendo. Agradecimiento a Victoria por su ayuda y amabilidad.
Comment from Hotel Management
On behalf of the hotel team I would like to thank you for your stay with us and warmest review. Victoria will receive a bonus for her great job, Yours sincerely, Natalie Stepanova Managing Director
3 out of 5
by Yeonjung from USA

Very kind and good location hotel

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was good staying this hotel. People in hotel was super nice and very helpful. I would recommend to stay this hotel. But only thing I little disappointed.. Bed size was not comfortable. Most reason I choose this hotel because of bed size was 'King' but size was just 'double'.. and blanket was too small for both of us. If you both very tall and not skinny than make sure the bed size with hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dear Yeonjung, On behalf of the hotel team I would like to thank you for your stay with us and warmest review. Please accept our apologise for misundestanding about " king" size bed, however it's information online that the bed is 140 sm. We do hope to welcome you again and ask you to choice other room categories (Superior or Comfort) where beds are 180 sm. Yours sincerely, Natalia Stepanova Managing Director
5 out of 5
by Roberta

Top Hotel on my list for St. Petersburg Russia.

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Site seeing
Comment from Hotel Management
Dear Roberta, Dear Yeonjung, On behalf of the hotel team I would like to thank you for your stay with us and warmest review. We do hope to welcome you again and again. Yours sincerely, Natalia Stepanova Managing Director
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Md

Excellent location. Near the major attractions.

Posted May 8, 2016
Simple, clean hotel, friendly staff. The best thing about this hotel is its location.
5 out of 5
by H.K

Best

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
가격/위치/서비스/시설 전부 우수합니다. 근처 kfc도 있어요 다시갈예정입니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dear H.K, On behalf of the hotel team I would like to thank you for your stay with us and warmest review. Hope to see you again. Yours sincerely, Natalia Stepanova Managing Director