Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice with big dinning facility. Very near Supermar

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pros: Rooms.
Cons: Lobby is a bit complicate.
Good, they upgrade rooms with more space and more comfortable. Breakfast is quite nice and waiters are helpful. I was looking for a honey which not on bench, and waiter come with it in a while, surprised. No need to check out. Too easy.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan

Nice stay

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
A decent hotel with excellent restaurants on sight
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
it was nice but food needs to improve
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Wi-Fi connections ( free connection was ok but paid fast connection for business people was not working well. Staff made everything possible.
Location: Good
Everything was ok . Restaurant , staff , reception. Good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dc

perfect location!!!!

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: location location location-even right near a grocery store!
Cons: hmmmmm, can't think of anything-update the carpets upstairs a bit? minor upgrading
Location: a hop skip and a jump from everything to see
I stayed for about a week at this hotel and had the most amazing trip to St. Petersburg. The room was clean, and the restaurants on site were way better than even top notch hotels I have stayed at in the past-food was amazing. The location of this hotel is PEFRECT it's right near the metro which is like 50 cents (much cheaper than taxi) to go to all the most famous museums and cathedrals in St petersburg, plus the shopping district close by too. I had a great time, would def stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Decent hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: The rooms are spacious and I liked the floor warmer which helped to keep the rest rooms floor warm.
Cons: Breakfast platter needs improvement, should be diverse. . The hotel should have a currency exchange for the tourists .
Location: Connectivity is good as Metro is 2 minutes away.There are 2 sight seeing places near the hotel.
The staying experience was good.The room was cleaned daily and the towels and toiletries replaced everyday.The staff were helpful to the tourists and they could converse in English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Near to a metro station. Really nice location

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Super Market near to the hotel, metro station only 3 minutes. Only 10 minutes in metro to the downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Florida

Very convenient for getting around St.Petersburg

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The friendly people at the front desk. They helped us a lot. They spoke and understood English so the communication was a breeze.
Cons: We had no complaints.
Location: The location was right around the corner from the metro. There was a supermarket and a restaurant right next to the hotel.
We have never been to St Petersburg before, so we were a little worried if we made the right choice in staying here. We shouldn't have been. It was perfect for our trip. There was a bank across the street where you could exchange your money. The metro took us to the city center where you can hire a guide to visit the sites for a reasonable price. We had a wonderful time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room is very austere. It certainly didn't appear to be a four-star hotel. I stayed in several of this towns five star hotels and this is at least two stars below. The staff is very friendly though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Filipp G.

Decent value for the points

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Orbitz
One complaint - the pillows were super uncomfortable. Otherwise located perfectly right next to the metro and a grocery store, so worked out well.