Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dc

perfect location!!!!

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: location location location-even right near a grocery store!
Cons: hmmmmm, can't think of anything-update the carpets upstairs a bit? minor upgrading
Location: a hop skip and a jump from everything to see
I stayed for about a week at this hotel and had the most amazing trip to St. Petersburg. The room was clean, and the restaurants on site were way better than even top notch hotels I have stayed at in the past-food was amazing. The location of this hotel is PEFRECT it's right near the metro which is like 50 cents (much cheaper than taxi) to go to all the most famous museums and cathedrals in St petersburg, plus the shopping district close by too. I had a great time, would def stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Decent hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: The rooms are spacious and I liked the floor warmer which helped to keep the rest rooms floor warm.
Cons: Breakfast platter needs improvement, should be diverse. . The hotel should have a currency exchange for the tourists .
Location: Connectivity is good as Metro is 2 minutes away.There are 2 sight seeing places near the hotel.
The staying experience was good.The room was cleaned daily and the towels and toiletries replaced everyday.The staff were helpful to the tourists and they could converse in English.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anna

No complimentary water

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is quite OK, however there is no minibar. And since there was only two bottles of complimentary water per stay (not night) in the suite I stayed in I had to go down to the nearest supermarket to buy water. Breakfast was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A good hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
A very good hotel with good standard and good service. The hotel could be recommended. The distance to the centre is no problem since tube station is close by and ordered taxies were on the spot within 10-15 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Near to a metro station. Really nice location

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Super Market near to the hotel, metro station only 3 minutes. Only 10 minutes in metro to the downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin from Zürich

Positiv überrascht

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Das Hotel wird hauptsächlich von Gruppen frequentiert, doch auch als Einzelreisender fühlt man sich gut aufgehoben. In 20 Minuten erreicht man mit dem Taxi sowohl den Flughafen als auch das historische Zentrum. Überschaubare Auswahl am Frühstücksbuffet, aber guter Kaffee aus dem Automaten. Die Zimmer sind eher nüchtern ausgestattet, bieten aber guten Komfort. Ein «Geheimtipp» sind die preiswerten Suiten-Zimmer, in denen man viel Raum zum Arbeiten hat und deren Panoramafenster einen eindrucksvollen Ausblick auf den Moskauer Prospekt bieten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Anastasia Lisyanskaya, Hotel Management
Dear Martin, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We will be glad to welcome you again in our hotel! Best regards, Anastasia Lisyanskaya Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GABRIEL

Buen Hotel pero algo alejado del centro

Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
Queda un poco lejos de los sitios turisticos pero es facil viajar en Metro
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Anastasia Lisyanskaya, Hotel Management
Dear Gabriel, Thank you for your feedback of our hotel. I am sad to know that you did not like our location. Of course, it is not very central but it takes only 4 stops by subway to get to Nevsky prospekt. I sincerely hope that this fact won't stop you from coming to us again. Our entire team will be looking forward to welcoming you again in our hotel. Best regards, Anastasia Lisyanskaya Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Natalya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando Florida

Very convenient for getting around St.Petersburg

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: The friendly people at the front desk. They helped us a lot. They spoke and understood English so the communication was a breeze.
Cons: We had no complaints.
Location: The location was right around the corner from the metro. There was a supermarket and a restaurant right next to the hotel.
We have never been to St Petersburg before, so we were a little worried if we made the right choice in staying here. We shouldn't have been. It was perfect for our trip. There was a bank across the street where you could exchange your money. The metro took us to the city center where you can hire a guide to visit the sites for a reasonable price. We had a wonderful time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room is very austere. It certainly didn't appear to be a four-star hotel. I stayed in several of this towns five star hotels and this is at least two stars below. The staff is very friendly though.