Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted May 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Wi-Fi connections ( free connection was ok but paid fast connection for business people was not working well. Staff made everything possible.
Location: Good
Everything was ok . Restaurant , staff , reception. Good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

เดินทางสะดวก

Posted May 22, 2016
Pros: ใหม่ สะอาดมาก ห้องกว้างขวาง วิวติดกับวงเวียนลักษณะคล้ายประตูชัยของฝรั่งเศส
Cons: ต้องมีการจ่าย City tax ด้วย แต่ไม่ได้แจ้งตั้งแต่แรก
Location: ตั้งอยู่ย่าน Moskovskiye Vorota เดินทางด้วยรถไฟใต้ดินไปที่ Moskovskaya แล้วขึ้นรถเมล์ต่อไปสนามบินค่อนข้างสะดวกเลย
โรงแรมตั้งอยู่ใกล้สถานี Metro Moskovskiye Vorota ห่างประมาณ 200 เมตร รวมทั้งหน้า รร. ติดถนนใหญ่ และมีป้ายรถเมล์ ทำให้เดินทางสะดวก ทั้งแท็กซี่ รถไฟฟ้า แล้วก็รถเมล์ ตึกข้างๆ โรงแรมเปิดเป็นร้าน Minimart 07:00-23:00 มั้ง ทำให้ซื้อของกินของใช้ได้สะดวกมากๆ ค่อนข้างแนะนำสำหรับใครที่กำลังมองหาที่พัก
4 out of 5
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kuo Hui from 台灣台北市

聖彼德堡 - 莫斯科夫斯基假日飯店的評語

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
客房夠大/飯店清潔度良好 服務品質良好 飯店設施良好 飯店位置理想 飯店早餐不錯 交通方便
3 out of 5
by MIGUEL ANGEL from México

Hotel apenas regular

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel es viejo, sucio y le falta mantenimiento. Es un hotel muy grande con cerca de 80 habitaciones en cada piso y un laberinto de pasillos, sin embargo sólo hay una zona de elevadores. Todo está alfombrado (supongo que por el clima), pero las alfombras son viejas, sucias y polvosas; todos teníamos alergia por los ácaros. Aunque está a unos pasos del metro no lo recomiendo. No se descansa muy bien pues las camas no son cómodas (son viejas) y se escucha el ruido de las otra habitaciones (muchos chinos que siempre gritan incluso a media noche).
4 out of 5
by Elena from Москва

Отель для деловой роездки

Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Единственный минус отеля - отсутствие разнообразия меню на завтак (в отеле я только завтракала). В течение 4-х дней ассортимент блюд не менялся. Кроме того, применяемая система карточек (как ключей для номеров, так и для работы лифта) иногда даёт сбой - приходилось идти на ресепшен и менять карточку. В остальном нареканий нет. Всё понравилось! Отличный отель для деловой поездки!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dc

perfect location!!!!

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: location location location-even right near a grocery store!
Cons: hmmmmm, can't think of anything-update the carpets upstairs a bit? minor upgrading
Location: a hop skip and a jump from everything to see
I stayed for about a week at this hotel and had the most amazing trip to St. Petersburg. The room was clean, and the restaurants on site were way better than even top notch hotels I have stayed at in the past-food was amazing. The location of this hotel is PEFRECT it's right near the metro which is like 50 cents (much cheaper than taxi) to go to all the most famous museums and cathedrals in St petersburg, plus the shopping district close by too. I had a great time, would def stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangalore

Decent hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2015
Pros: The rooms are spacious and I liked the floor warmer which helped to keep the rest rooms floor warm.
Cons: Breakfast platter needs improvement, should be diverse. . The hotel should have a currency exchange for the tourists .
Location: Connectivity is good as Metro is 2 minutes away.There are 2 sight seeing places near the hotel.
The staying experience was good.The room was cleaned daily and the towels and toiletries replaced everyday.The staff were helpful to the tourists and they could converse in English.
5 out of 5
by Evgeny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anna

No complimentary water

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is quite OK, however there is no minibar. And since there was only two bottles of complimentary water per stay (not night) in the suite I stayed in I had to go down to the nearest supermarket to buy water. Breakfast was fine