Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Siegen NRW

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Alles ok. Hotel ist in Ordnung und sauber. Treppenhaus ist Renovierung bedürftig
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

適合簡單度假的地方

Posted Jul 6, 2015
裝潢不錯,服務不錯,但是面臨大街的房間窗戶隔音可能不夠,門很隱密,要爬三樓,那個電梯太老了不敢坐,請飯店叫計程車的服務價格實惠。不過我半夜在廁所疑似聽到有人開我房間門,可惜英語跟俄語不夠好沒法跟櫃台表達,希望只是幻覺。廁所垃圾桶忘記清理應該是個案。飯店有提供桶裝水很方便。交通非常方便,鄰近的地鐵是三線交會站,距離馬林斯基劇院也很近。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leeds, Yorkshire England

Good to be back

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: And if you are a "lazy bones" like me, breakfast is available until 11am every day :-)
Cons: Those "memory foam" bed mattresses are terrible, I find that I am too hot during the night when I sleep on these. I'm a person who likes a firm bed.
This is my 2nd stay at this hotel, My first stay was in February 2014. I thought it was a good value hotel then, and things are even better now that the breakfast room has had a makeover with new kitchen units and facilities. Freshly baked pasties are now on offer and ground coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

:)

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Todella hyvä ja siisti hotelli pienellä rahalla! Hyvä sijainti aivan ison metroaseman lähellä. Suosittelen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Movsar A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikhail from Владивосток

Отзыв после поездки в Питер

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Провел в отеле 4 ночи, остался очень доволен чистотой, мягкостью кровати. Персоонал очень вежливый, номер убирали каждый день, так же мыли ванную комнату и меняли полотенца. интернет работает отлично, кабельное работает. Завтраки скромные, но вполне достаточно что бы дожить до обеда (если прийти не очень поздно). Так же сделали доп услугу ввиде глажки рубашки, правда за немного неадекватную стоимость) В целом очень доволен, цена/качество в этом отеле полность соответствует, местоположение отличное. Рекомендую
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Pirkkala, Finland

Very nice weekend in Allegro.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Cleaning lady was very nice to bring travel fridge to our suite room without asking. Front desk was very helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Evgenii from Москва

Хорошо

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Уютный отель,чистые номера вежливый персонал,рядом с метро
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

TRES BIEN SITUE/BON RAPPORT

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Situation 3 métros / centre ville
Hôtel très bien situé et très bon rapport qualité / prix. Rien à dire... Excellent