Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

great location, but extra surprising fees

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: place
Cons: mention all the conditions so that those who stay know where they are going and are not surprised. also mention it is a walk up and not accessible
Location: Hermitage and city tours, as well as tours to historic places nearby
I have booked the hotel for 2 adults and 2 kids and once there, they told me that i booked only for 2 adults and there will be extra fees for kids to open up the sofa bed. they also charged me for immigration registration fees, although i have already registered at the airport and asked for extra fees for registration. overal i overpaid $25 for an $80 room that was not worth it. it is also a walk up (4 flights) and not recommended for those with heavy luggage. we had 2 tired kids on top
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NRW

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Das Hotel war in Ordnung. Das Personal war nicht besonders hilfreich bei der Beschreibung des Wegs oder anderen Fragen bezüglich der stadt, da auf die Fragen die Rezeption-Damen entweder "ich weiss es nicht" oder "sie können auch lesen" geantwortet haben. Das Essen (Frühstück) war ebenfalls nicht besonders gut.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amman

Nice hotel, close to the center

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Very friendly staff, close to the center. There are about 100 steps with no lift
3 out of 5
by 김보원 from 상트페테르부르크

저렴한가격

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
청결 괜찮음, 위치좋으나 호텔찾기어려움 눈에 잘안뜀,방크기적당함,미니바없음,엘리베이터없음,4~5층까지 걸어올라가야함, 건물자체가 오래돼 걸어올라갈때 무서웠음,스텝 친절함
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ARTURO from Xalapa, Veracruz

Superó mis expectativas

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Supero mis expectativas. Al entrar y después de subir por escaleras 4 pisos con maletas (toda una odisea), me encontré con gente muy amable en recepción, una habitación bastante grande y limpia y que decir de la ubicación: Inmejorable!! El hotel es excelente si lo comparas con el precio que pagas, además te incluye un desayuno bufete tipo europeo bastante bien tmb. Los únicos detalles Xq no le doy calificación perfecta es que al encontrarse en el 4o. Piso de una casa antigua, la subida y bajada con maletas grandes es insufrible y el wifi fallaba bastante, pero le doy 4.5 de 5 de calificación.
3 out of 5
by Florence from Paris

Bon hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre et hotel très propres. Salle de bain confortable et neuve. Literie à ressort moyenne. Petit déjeuner moyen mais correct (possibilité de gouter des spécialités Russes en fonction de l'heure). L'hotel est au 4ème étage d'un immeuble sans ascenseur... Il est possible de réserver, via la réception, un taxi au meilleur prix pour les transferts aéroport. Egalement pour les taxis (prix défini à l'avance). L'hotel est très bien situé de telle façon que tout se fait à pied (à 3 min à pied de la perspective Nievski).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reggio Calabria, RC

Grazioso hotel a due passi dal centro...

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Hotel vicinissimo alla prospettiva nevskij ovvero la via più importante della città ,camere spaziose e pulitissime, colazione buona con ampia scelta,personale disponibile e gentile ...consigliatissimo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

нормально-скромненько,чистенько)))

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Останавливалась на 3 ночи.Все незатейливо,но старательно,вообще нормально.Не надо придираться,и все.На четвертый этаж подняться нетрудно,если не страдаешь морбидным ожирением.В Риме в отелях⭐⭐⭐и скрипа больше,и еды меньше,и у персонала амбиций не меряно.