Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Roman from Москва

Катюша

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Нормальный отель на три звезды. Маленькие номера
2 out of 5
by andrey

Так себе.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Заказывали два номера, проживание по одному человеку, оба номера с двумя узкими кроватями, номера оч. маленькие, но и стоили дешево. Относительно число. Персонал так себе, не оч. дружелюбный, для семи номеров переделанной то квартиры. В целом с учетом расположения отеля оценил бы его на 3 с минусом. Больше в нем останавливаться не буду. Господа владельцы, вы бы лестницу починили, срашно входить. Сожалею что не сделал фото, выложить бы на сайте.
5 out of 5
by Ewan from Paris

Great stay, as usual!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was my 3rd time in this hotel, and it was a great experience, as usual! The nice rooms are fitted with everything you need, and sooooooo close to Hermitage! :)
5 out of 5
by Moravian Museum from Brno- CZ

Perfect.

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly small hotel and perfect staffs near the centre and the Neva river.I wos here one week in February. I have been myself on my room and for one person is the size of room and bed perfect. I can recommend to the others.
5 out of 5
by Maxim from Лобня

В двух минутах от Дворцового моста

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Главное достоинство отеля - его расположение при умеренной цене. Конечно, каждое утро придётся решать проблему завтрака, но в самом отеле можно в любое время суток приготовить чай.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
La réception et les chambres sont neuves, seule l'entrée à partir de la rue est désuette et pourrai décourager certaines personnes. La situation est très centrale favorable aux personnes se déplaçant à pieds.
4 out of 5
by ANDREY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by catherine from ARLES

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Jun 13, 2015 on Hotels
Si l'on considère le rapport qualité/prix, cet hôtel est parfait. Bien sûr la chambre est petite mais meublée contemporaine, salle d'eau très correcte, il y a un petit frigo dans la chambre. Pas de bruit car donne dans une petite rue mais à 20 mètres on est sur le quai de la Néva et l'on voit l'Hermitage. Nous n'avons pas pris de petit déjeuner sur place mais il y a une petite pièce pour ce faire son déjeuner. Seule l'entrée de l'immeuble est très vieille mais une clè avec un ouvre porte magnétique pour rentrer à n 'importe quelle heure. Possibilité de navette avec le véhicule de l'hôtel pour l'aéroport.
3 out of 5
by Wai Cheong from Hong Kong

Fair quality with Low price

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great location that the hotel is very near to the winter palace. Staff there is friendly and helpful. However the room is not very clean and it is so small. Overall it is worth staying because of its low price.