Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western, PA

Decent Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Recommended if only for a couple of days. Would have been better if the breakfast was consistant as well. Allows pets but not only on 3rd floor as stated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please update!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The staff was friendly & nice, but the shower was moldy, the bed was extremely hard & the breakfast was awful. If I have to pay 100$+ a night; I don't want mold. I also didn't like that I could not use my "pod" coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Dirty

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I would not recommend this hotel!!!! There was a dog trick left behind beside the bed, also another pieces of paper under the bed skirt. When i Check the mattress I found a Dead Bugbed!!!!! It was already late to try to find another hotel, so we just hope to not be bite by one. I would not come back to this hotel!!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer service so terrible, run, run

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: Customer service, attitude and cleanliness
Location: Did not do much tourism, was there for a funeral.
reserved 3 nights on expedia. Arrived first night to a filthy room, I had to clean the hair in the bathtub and the toilet had smudges on it. I was there for a funeral and was in late so I had to spend the first night there. second day I made reservation at the marriott and went to check out. The person at the front desk (supposedly the manager) would not check me out. He said the reservation is for 3 nights and I cannot cancel although I paid for the first night as customary with self respecting hotels. Called expedia and they called him to get reimbursement, he told them that there are 5 people in the room and that it was not dirty. I called him up while having expedia on the line on speaker and confronted him with what he told them and showed him the toilet and that there was not 5 people in the room, he said "well sorry I said that but I am not going to refund you anything", very rude and confrontational, the opposite of customer service. I am so upset with this experience and do not wish it on any one else, find a more respectable hotel and forget this trash
2 out of 5
by Desmond

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Ramon

Dog hotel

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Unable to cancel 2nd night n get refund.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Eh...

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
It was just 'ok'...only spent a weekend here but nothing to write home about. Hotel is very small and basic. Def. not very comfortable as far as beds go. Coffee maker in the bathroom is hardly sanitary. Certainly, don't see a potential return at any point in time.
4 out of 5
by Susan

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay if you are traveling with your dog. Breakfast could be better.
5 out of 5
by kelly

Tripalicous

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Even though I was first room down the hallway by enterance and lobby it was fairly quite . It was clean . Location was good for shopping . Friendly staff . I enjoyed my stay . Would stay again