Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western, PA

Decent Hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Recommended if only for a couple of days. Would have been better if the breakfast was consistant as well. Allows pets but not only on 3rd floor as stated.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please update!

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The staff was friendly & nice, but the shower was moldy, the bed was extremely hard & the breakfast was awful. If I have to pay 100$+ a night; I don't want mold. I also didn't like that I could not use my "pod" coffee.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Dirty

Posted Jul 5, 2017
I would not recommend this hotel!!!! There was a dog trick left behind beside the bed, also another pieces of paper under the bed skirt. When i Check the mattress I found a Dead Bugbed!!!!! It was already late to try to find another hotel, so we just hope to not be bite by one. I would not come back to this hotel!!!!
2 out of 5
by Robin

Posted Jun 18, 2017 on Hotels
Only one towel was Available. Not So great of an area
3 out of 5
by Chris

Don't go for breakfast

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Worst complimentary breakfast I've ever had. Nothing fresh, pre made egg patty things, all done on cheap. Only good thing was waffle maker. Very small TV in room. Ate elsewhere after first day. Left a pair of shorts behind, called that night and next day, told they couldn't find them, should have been there. Room was clean and comfortable, lobby/breakfast area clean too. Location not bad, lots of restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
by Debra

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was great, our flight was delayed so we're not able to check in until after 1:00AM, we were greeted like long lost family, asked if we needed anything, they were just super.
5 out of 5
by lawren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pool was filthy the first 2 days. Shower head was laughable. Fan in bathroom didn't work. Maid service was atrocious.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable but will avoid staying there again

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
One of the two mattresses needs to be replaced it had a ditch in the center that you literally had to climb out of ... It is a dog friendly hotel and there were more dogs than children staying there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Customer service so terrible, run, run

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Not much
Cons: Customer service, attitude and cleanliness
Location: Did not do much tourism, was there for a funeral.
reserved 3 nights on expedia. Arrived first night to a filthy room, I had to clean the hair in the bathtub and the toilet had smudges on it. I was there for a funeral and was in late so I had to spend the first night there. second day I made reservation at the marriott and went to check out. The person at the front desk (supposedly the manager) would not check me out. He said the reservation is for 3 nights and I cannot cancel although I paid for the first night as customary with self respecting hotels. Called expedia and they called him to get reimbursement, he told them that there are 5 people in the room and that it was not dirty. I called him up while having expedia on the line on speaker and confronted him with what he told them and showed him the toilet and that there was not 5 people in the room, he said "well sorry I said that but I am not going to refund you anything", very rude and confrontational, the opposite of customer service. I am so upset with this experience and do not wish it on any one else, find a more respectable hotel and forget this trash