Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indiana

Simlle but a bargain!

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Easy to,get to the best in st pete.
Simple but quite adequate. Clean, good water available in the hall, convenient transportation, cant beat the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north carolina usa

Perfect hidden gem hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Huge room, super clean, quiet. I would stay here again anytime!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: The hotel was quaint with an old world charm.
Cons: The hotel does not have modern amenities. I did not find an ice machine.
Location: The location was distant from most of the attractions but the metro is near.
Was there during the white nights celebration. I came with friends and we stayed two days. We walked a lot to see two museums and many local attractions.
4 out of 5
by KSENIYA

Тихо и спокойно.

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Отель находится относительно недалеко от метро , в тихом районе , но близко к центру. Ненавязчивый персонал, в принципе все устроило.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Хороший отель за небольшие деньги.

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Искал отель недалеко от места моей деловой поездки.При той стоимости,которую я оплатил-очень даже приличный отель.Ресторан в отеле работает ,почему-то,до шести вечера,но рядом есть кафе "На Рижской" где можно вкусно поесть.
5 out of 5
by Stein Egil from Осло

Отличное обслуживание

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Повысили категорию номера до люкс. Номер очень порадовал, в несколько комнат, отличный люкс.
5 out of 5
by Stein Egil from Осло

Тихо, чисто, все рядом

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Доброжелательное обслуживание, простой но очень удобный отель, отличное месторасположение
4 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Espoo

A good hotel!

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Ebookers
Cons: Not very soudproofed, I heard a neighbour snoring in the next room. But he was very loud..
A nice and clean hotel not far from the center, the personnel was friendly and the room was very clean. Will definitely visit again.