Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel @ central location.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Check in person Gleb was very helpful. Looking for Budget, no frills central location hotel? This is the one !
3 out of 5
by sang chul

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
숙소가 오래돼 보였고, 사용중 정전이 2차례 발생되어, 불편함이 있었습니다. 조식상태는 약간 부실해 보였습니다.
5 out of 5
by Felipe from Curitiba

Ótimo! Great!

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bem localizado. Da para andar (Nos dias mais frios do inverno achei melhor pegar o ônibus, que fica só a duas paradas da rua principal da cidade) até as principais atrações turísticas de São Petersburgo e voltar para o hotel a qualquer horário, pois logo na entrada da rua há um prédio público que é vigiado 24h por policiais. Apesar do hotel ser na porção mais central da cidade a rua em que ele é localizado é extremamente tranquila, então o silêncio a noite é garantido. The hotel is located on a great place! You can easily reach the major tourist attractions by foot (During the coldest days in winter I decided to take the bus, is only two stops until the St. Petersburg's main avenue). And you can also comeback to the hotel safely because in the beginning of the street there's a public building watched 24/7 by police officers. Despite of the hotel is located in the city centre the street is very calm.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean 3* hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Staffs are very friendly and spoke good English. Hotel is near to all the tourist attraction place and its only 10mins walk to witness the raising of the Palace bridge at 1.25am. Breakfast is good.
4 out of 5
by James from Weobley

Lovely little hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
This small hotel is located a 15 minute walk from the main centre of St. Petersburg on a quiet side street. The room we had was spotlessly clean as was the bathroom and shower. It had clearly been recently decorated. All appliances worked perfectly and the continental breakfast buffet was wide ranging.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevlig liten hotell i centrum.

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Frukost var nog av lite klenare sorten. Om man jämför med de bättre hotell i Sverige. Men helt jämförbart med liknande i Sverige. Mycket bra placering, nära centrum. Tyst gata. Trevlig personal. Helt möjligt att bor där även nästa gång.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent séjour.

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Le confort de la chambre, tres propre
Cons: Le hall d entrėe
Excellent séjour. Bon accueil, on se sent en securite. La ville est propre, tres bien entretenue.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Seattle

Under Renovation

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Just one night at the Nevsky Breeze. An odd location, but not to far of a walk to the major sights you would want to visit. Hotel was under renovation so my ratings were lower than I expect they would be in a few months. I would overall recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolle Lage direkt im Centrum

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Absolut zentrale Lage in einer kleinen ruhigen Seitenstrasse parallel zum Nevafluss, ganz nah zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten von St.Petersburg.
Cons: In unserem Badezimmer (Zm. 303) fehlte eine geeignete Ablage für Kultursachen.
Location: Direkt im Zentrum der Stadt, man kann alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuss besichtigen und hat viele Möglichkeiten, um gut zu essen und zu trinken
Wir haben dieses Hotel gebucht wegen eines Aufenthaltes in St. Petersburg aufgrund eines Hochzeitsfestes im Familienkreis und kamen deswegen von Deutschland angereist.