Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Torbjorn

Cheap, cental and nice

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice reasonably cheap hotel centrally located in St.Petersburg. Comfortable rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 31, 2017 by Oxana, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comment! We would be glad to see you again! Oksana
4 out of 5
by Pekko from Helsinki

Misummer weekend in St Pete

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for two nights. Great value for a budget: Bed was comfortable, room was clean & quiet, shared bathroom was clean & shower had plenty of warm water. Breakfast was mediocre, but very cheap at 200 roubles. Staff were friendly and helpful, no problem with any language barriers. We had a great time!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Pekko, thank you very much! We hope to see you again! Best regards, Adminisration
4 out of 5
by Kevin from USA

Nice hotel at great price

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nice little hotel, small rooms but clean, comfortable and quiet. I arrived from Helsinki (Finliandskii train station) around 11:30pm and once oriented had no difficulty walking to or finding hotel (25-30 min) though as others have noted, the entrance is on the Baskov side. Small rooms but clean and comfortable. Simple breakfast but plenty of cafes as you walk to the metro. Very nice service, no complaints about my stay.
5 out of 5
by Jeremy from San Diego, CA

Great location & price

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect place to do a lot of sight seeing. They serve a very descent, free breakfast, speak English, keep everything clean and have their act together.
4 out of 5
by A&T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emily from San Francisco

nice home-like atmosphere

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed in a "premium" room with a bathroom and it was a beautiful and spacious room. The hotel staff was very friendly. The breakfast wasn't really good (e.g. coffee was instant), so we ate out. However, the location is perfect.
5 out of 5
by Lili from Slovenia

Excellent accomodation for a very good price

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
Great location and excellent accomodation for a very good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nouvelle Europe

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Clean,comfortable ,centrally located and the breakfast is very good .
Location: Nevsky Prospect the main street in the city of St. Petersburg is a short walk away .Loads or restaurants and good shops nearby.
Very clean ,comfortable ,centrally located hotel with helpful friendly staff in St Petersburg
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Arthur from Isle of Wight, UK

Quiet location close to centre

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: limited breakfast
Location: Quiet area but within walking distance of centre. Entrance not easy to find on arrival.
Good location and for a Mini-Hotel very comfortable. We did however have the largest room with en suite facilities, some rooms had to share bathrooms. Limited range of breakfast foods but still adequate. Staff very good in all respects and willing to help with any problems which made up for any shortfalls of the hotel. Biggest problem was finding the place as the entrance is around the corner in a different street from the published address. Even taxi drivers struggled to find it.
5 out of 5
by vida from Canada

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels
very friendly environment and staff. the price I paid was amazing for the quality and the location of the hotel. I totally recommend this hotel.