Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

redicilous ROI, no fridge, no complimentries

Posted Jun 21, 2016
will recommend everybody to get away of this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Near everything

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good location
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mikko L.

viikonloppu Pietarissa

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Ebookers
Erittäin mukava standardinomainen ja uudehko keskustahotelli. Hotellista löytyy myös parkkihalli joten autollakin on mukava tulla!
2 out of 5
by kai

Geht gar nicht

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
check war unmöglich lange. Andere Gaeste haben auch ihr Zimmer bekommen, waehrend ich noch warten musste. Unmöglicher Laerm (Baulaerm) in der Nacht. Trotz Auswahl wurde mir ein Zimmer direkt vor der Baustelle gegeben. Absoluter Reinfall
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Ksenia Muratova, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Herr Kai, wir wissen es zu schätzen, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, an einer Befragung zu Ihrem letzten Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel teilzunehmen. Wir möchten uns dafür entschuldigen, dass Sie mit Ihrem Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel nicht zufrieden waren. Wir wissen Ihre Aufrichtigkeit zu schätzen und werden die Informationen, dass Sie uns zur Verfügung gestellt haben, dazu verwenden, unseren Betrieb zu verbessern – mit dem Ziel, bei Ihrem nächsten Besuch Ihre Erwartungen erfüllen oder übertreffen zu können.
5 out of 5
by MARCO from Verona

Park Inn by Radisson

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is really comfortable, close to the main street (nevskij prospect), near to the railway station and Vosstania metro. The continental breakfast was tasty and the restaurant is good. I would recommend this hotel for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Ksenia Muratova, Hotel Management
Dear Marco, thank you very much for your comments. We are very glad that we managed to keep you satisfied. Hope to see you again one day.
5 out of 5
by MARCO from Verona

Park Inn by Radisson

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is really comfortable, close to the main street (nevskij prospect), near to the railway station and Vosstania metro. The continental breakfast was tasty and the restaurant is good. I would recommend this hotel for sure.
4 out of 5
by Olav

Hyvä viikonloppuhotelli

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Ebookers
Siisti hotelli ja hyvä aamupala. Keskeinen sijainti kulttuurille!
4 out of 5
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Rostislav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels