Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the hotel during your stay. We thank you for taking the time to write your review.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beijing

My stay

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: comfortable room easy to get in
Cons: Directions how to divert water to shower Replenish water and coffee daily without calling housekeeping
Location: Nice walking area
Very noisy lobby area with large numbers of Asian tourists congregating. Likewise in elevators with so much luggage
Comment from Hotel Management
by MM, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your feedback. I will focus on the moments you have mentioned and will be happy to welcome you at our hotel again, Kindest regards, Maciek Miazek General manager
2 out of 5
by Ulf from Stockholm

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bodde här två nätter i samband med hockey-VM. Hotellet är enormt stort, extremt opersonligt och ligger i en rätt märklig del av staden. Rummet var helt okej och jag uppskattar att det fanns vatten och extra attiraljer i badrummet. Däremot var internetuppkopplingen så dålig att det var svårt att jobba från rummet och hotellets enorma storlek gjorde det faktiskt enkelt att gå vilse i de labyrintliknande korridorerna. Några av mina kollegor blev dessutom illa behandlade av personalen, som kunde vara rätt oresonlig emellanåt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Maciek M, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to write a review concerning your stay in our hotel. We appreciate feedback that we get from our guests as it helps us to improve our service. We will focus on the moments that you mentioned in your review. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you might have experiences during your stay. Hope to welcome you in our hotel again, Kindest regards, Maciek Miazek General Manager
4 out of 5
by Niko from Liperi

Mahtava 6 yön reissu.

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Huone oli älyttömän kuuma ja kaukana hissistä, mutta muuten tosi hyvä hotelli. Nyt kun tietää millä julkisilla kulkee mihinkin niin en pois sulje uutta vierailuakaan.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Maciek M, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for your feedback. I do hope you have enjoyed your stay and we will be able to welcome you here again soon, Kindest regards, Maciek Miazek General manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

St. Petersburg for World Masters rock'n'roll

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good 4 * hotel situated on Vasilevsky Island, well connected to the center, 20 minutes by bus ( No. 7 ) which leaves you in front of it; The room was tiny for three people but clean with a sea view. Good breakfast and good wifi connection.Very friendly and helpful staff. we enjoyed our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Maciek M, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for leaving your valuable feedback. I do hope you have enjoyed you stay and we all will be happy to welcome you here again. Kindest regards, Maciek Miazek General Manager
1 out of 5
by Claudia Kleiner from Miami, USA

The worst hotel I ever stay!

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is awful, the rooms are old and smelly, is a huge hotel and the service is been the worst service I ever had in a hotel, they are rude, they close the kitchen at 11pm..and when you call like 30 minutes before 11pm, they just tell you no more food, only drinks! complain to managers won't help because they barely speak English, the hotel smells at smoke all over, because all you see at the entrance is lots of people smoking, it is far from everything, I stayed here only because was the venue of a conference I was attending otherwise I will never stayed here, so if you want to have a very traumatic holiday then book this hotel!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Maciek M, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and for sharing your opinion with us.I am sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectations. We will focus on the moments that you mentioned in your review. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you might have experiences during your stay. Hope to welcome you in our hotel again, Kindest regards, Maciek Miazek General manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Был хороший завтрак
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Maciek M, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I am sorry to hear that our hotel did not meet your expectations.Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconveniences you might have experiences during your stay. Hope to welcome you in our hotel again, Kindest regards, Maciek Miazek, General manager
4 out of 5
by leo from Finland

Posted Jan 9, 2016 on Hotels
Good service.reseptionist came Bar to tell that we can check in. Got extra blanket in 5 minutes
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Maciek M, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Park Inn by Radisson Pribaltiyskaya and for sharing your opinion with us. I am happy to hear that we managed to meeto your expectattions and we all will be happy to welcome you here again. Kindest regards, Maciek Miazek General Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moscow

Remote and decaying area of the city.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Okay breakfast, old building, amateur staff. Hotel is full of Chinese love Bing there so the whole place smells like bad takeaway restaurant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2016 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Dmitry, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize you were disappointed with the condition of the hotel, as well as the service you received from the staff. We value your feedback and have shared your comments with hotel management to use when considering future improvements at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by antmatti from Imatra

Better than its reputation

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
We wanted to test this hotel because many reviews were not so good. In my opinion this is quite nice,huge hotel maybe one of the biggest in SPB.Location at seefront,wiev to see and opposite to big "prospect".Public area quite nice with many shops and bars/restaurants and lobbies.Room comfortable inc free snacks and even espresso coffeemaker...bathroom door needs some improvement but in general ok.Resturant food we ordered was even perfect.Breakfast also very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2016 by Maciek, Hotel Management
Dear antmatti, We appreciate you taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely,