Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Shafqat Satti from Virginia USA

Registration

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
They forced me to register again and charged me 150 Rubbles , even though it was not necassary . No other hotel charged me during my whole trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TG from Denmark

Good Value

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, furniture in good condition and facilities overall. Small but nice bathrooms.
Cons: Breakfast could be improved without adding must cost (like putting a toaster there so one can toast a bread; or adding another type of cereal.
Location: Location is not far from a main Metro station and the inner city attractions.
Location is good. It is rather clean, and the furniture and material looks quite new and nice. Rooms are a bit small, but the price is very good in relation to what you get. The breakfast is included. It does not have a big selection, but it is ok. Main point is that for this price, and location, this hotel is really a nice and clean place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Easy and fine

Posted May 1, 2013 on Hotels
Very clean room, beautiful cafe with free breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fanny from London

Good for mid range traveller

Posted Mar 19, 2013
Pros: Environment in restaurant
Cons: The portion of breakfast can be more as it looks small for me even i don't generally eat a lot as a girl
Location: At the back street
Hotel is very new and tidy, got a very nice european style restaurant for breakfast. Just the location is at the back street which looks quite old but i guess most of the back streets in st petersburg are more or less the same.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Es un pequeño hotel, correcto y muy céntrico

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Es un hotel recomendable para visitar la ciudad. Cerca del metro. El hotel es sencillo, sin pretensiones pero limpio, cómodas habitaciones. Buen desayuno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Buena ubicación con metro a 3 minutos y pequeñas tiendas. Buen desayuno.
5 out of 5
by Emil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kirill from Москва

Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
Отель соответствует заявленным зведам. Минус только один что в городе с белыми ночами шторы должны быть более темными и плотными и не пропускать свет по всей ширине окна.