Ratings based on 1,469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ここよりも良いホテル見つけるのは、ペーテルでは難しい

Posted Aug 28, 2016
イサク寺院、ネフスキー通り、地下鉄に近い。朝食のオムレツ(マルガレーテおばさんが作る)は最高。 1Fのバーも、最上階のレストランも、よい。コンシェルジェで、知的で気品のある30だいの美人は、誠実で親切。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Great experience!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
My husband and I started our honeymoon in Russia, and we were so pleased with our stay here. The room was very spacious, the bathroom was luxurious (photos below), and we were very comfortable! Note we had the next tier up from a basic room. would recommend to anyone traveling to St Petersburg!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BC CANADA

Comfortable hotel with friendliest staff

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Perfect location in the city central (most of the tourist attractions are available on foot). Staff very helpful and spoke English. Room service was excellent and hotel breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aix en Provence

Hotel tres bien placé pour visiter l'essentiel

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Bien que le lobbie et l'accueil soit decevant, le standing du reste est tout â fait convenable. L'emplacement est parfait pour toutes les visites. Les nuits sont calmes. Le prix est peu elevé mais les petits dejeuners sont impériaux, de quoi tenir jusqu'au soir avec un petit en cas. Piscine, sauna, jacuzzi très bons malgré le décor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: hallways cold, flowers, plants might help
Location: Natalie, my guide was exceptional many things to walk to
staff especially concierge excellent, room clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

시내 주요관광지를 도보로 5-10분 이내 도착가능

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: 지리적 위치
Cons: 없음
Location: 성이삭성당, 에르미타주 박물관 등
성이삭성당, 에르미타주 박물관, 궁전광장 등 도보로 5-10분이내에 이동이 가능하여, 위치가 아주 좋으며, 직원 친절도, 청결 등 우수함.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

posizione perfetta per la visita della città

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: posizione
Cons: area fitness
Sono stato una settimana al Petro Palace. L'albergo è perfetto per il turismo in quanto a metà strada tra la Neva e l'hermitage da una parte e la cattedrale di sant'isacco. Camera, servizio nella norma. Piuttosto risicato lo spio dell'area fitness, del resto ricavata al secondo piano della struttura dove la piscina è molto piccola.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Ottimo hotel con piscina e iacuzzi.centrale.pulito.utile spazio colazione.unico problema materassi duri.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire, England

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Spacious clean room and very helpful staff. Perfect location for Hermitage and ballet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guelph, ontario

nice hotel close to everything

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: friendly hotel staff
Cons: the bed is too soft, if it can be replaced with new firm bed would be wonderful.
Location: steps away from St. Issac's cathedral and many good restaurants
Arrived with a warm welcome by the hotel staff and a plate of fruit. guest room has a 9 ft selling, and washroom floor is heated ceramic panel, which is so comfortable to step on it with barefoot.