Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wi-Fi connection

Posted May 18, 2017
On the room was assigned, the Wi-Fi doesn't work at all. Not connection, I reported 3 times and not clear answer. Only I had internet at lobby without any issue.
3 out of 5
by Han from Toronto

Decent hotel in St. Petersburg

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Other than flights of stairs we had to climb, it was a decent hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from Australia

Great location/unfriendly staff

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, good value and decent hotel. Unfriendly staff member at complicated check in was my only gripe.
4 out of 5
by izabella from Dorset

Great hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean, good size and great location.
5 out of 5
by Aleksandra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location was key.

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, one block away from the metro admiralty. Bell boy helped carry bags up the three flights of staircases. Reception surprised me with the registration fee required by the Russian government otherwise, check in was standard. Rooms were clean and the breakfast buffet next door was acceptable. I would recommend this hotel for the great location and travelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Location and friendly staff
Cons: Bed uncomfortable
Hotel guide in the room should be in more than just Russian eg English translation should be provided
5 out of 5
by NINA

уютный отель в прекрасном месте центра города

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
Все корректно и по-деловому. Персонал достаточно профессионален и вежлив. В номере чисто, очень хорошая постель. удобная. Все исправно-холодильник, сантехника. ТВ , фен и пр. Вид из окна на мерцающие звезды-новогодние украшения -замечательный. Удобно добиратьсям-метро, троллейбус. А главное - минута до Дворцовой площади! Завтраки приличные. То, что выходить на улицу. не так напрягает, но все-таки это минус.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
지하철역에서는 약간 거리가있지만 에르미따쥐 박물관까지 도보 10분. 성이삭성당 가깝습니다. 4층이고 승강기는 없어요. 직원친절하고 조식도 바깥 식당에서 먹지만 괜찬습니다
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not even qualified to be a hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
It is not a hotel, 1000 % sure not. It has rooms in different broken apartments, and they call themselves a hotel??? No lift, no mangement, no service provided, no staff to help! you have to carry your luggages going up to the reception on the third floor, and then carry your luggages again back to your floor. I had experience carrying my luggages up and down the building and then go to another building again up and down 4 times to open the door of my room. You know why? It's because the keys given to me were not working, and the staff was refusing to show you the way to the room which was far away from the reception (7 minutes walk with 3-4 gates and some keys to open). You know that was nine o'clock at night, i could only get into my room with the help of a Russian passer-by, but that was already eleven o'clock. I cannot imagine if it's winter time in Russia. You better judge by yourself! I was asked to pay the immgration fee, but could only get my recipt after chasing and arguing with the staff many times. This is what they call a hotel?