Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dmitriy from Москва

Остался доволен

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Искал недорогой способ остановиться на денек с ночевкой в СПб, посоветовал товарищ, честно говоря был приятно удивлен чистотой и удобством номера, все что нужно в наличии,очень опрятно все, мебель новая, санузел не придраться (чисто, есть душ, мыло, бумага и полотенца), всего номеров 5, в отеле, тихо, правда звукоизоляция оставляет желать лучшего и слышно как кто по коридору идет и т.п.- стены некапитальные, поэтому шуметь особо нельзя,так же если поздно возвращаться желательно предупредить заранее служащего и приходить тихо. Имеется небольшая кухня, завтрак есть из кофе с круассанами,все по-домашнему. Возможно раннее заселение или поздний выезд за дополнительную плату, если номер свободен. Телевизор, Wi-Fi и небольшой сейф в номере.Тапочки взять забыл- не предложили, а сам спросить не удосужился- но вроде опционально есть, судя по каталогу доп.услуг. Трудности вызвали лишь поиски отеля- вход расположен внутри арки во внутренний двор, вывеска ввиде небольшой медной таблички рядом с железной дверью, вывеска на улице временно отсутствует- ходил кругами и искал, пока не позвонил в отель и мне не разъяснили))
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

Leider enttäuschend

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Ich fand das Zimmer laut und stickig, die Jalousien an den Fenstern kaputt, Klimaanlage nur auf dem Flur. An einem Tag gab es kein Wasser (und das im Sommer), Frühstück war meiner Meinung nach sehr bescheiden (abgepackte Croissants).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SCMS from NANTES/BAYEUX

tranquillité

Posted May 13, 2014
nous avons été très bien reçus. Les personnes de l'accueil sont charmantes et l'une d'elle parlait anglais. Les chambres sont très propres, le quartier calme. Il y a 5 chambres dans ce bed and breakfast et c'est très bien. La pièce pour déjeuner est un peu petite mais tout était à disposition. Nous en garderons un excellent souvenir et nous recommandons cet hôtel qui est très proche de la forteresse Pierre et Paul. Vous pouvez aussi manger dans les restaurants aux alentours pour 10€ par personne et c'est copieux (recommandé : na zdorovié, ambiance russe).
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bathroom is too noisy

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels
Bathroom is too noisy!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aaron C. from Suwanee, GA

Not even close to "3 Stars"...

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel has no signage for taxi drivers to see, and is located right next to a bar...so you have drunks screaming all night long. There is no air conditioning in the rooms at all, and when we asked, they told us to leave our door open during the night for some cool air. There is no dryer, and very little room to hang/dry space in your room...and remember to buy your own detergent! They claim to be a "Bed and Breakfast", but they have a prepackaged crescent roll every morning. They ask that you leave your room key every time you leave the facility, which I was not comfortable with. By the time they charge you the room, visa fees, registration fees and the taxes...you're paying nearly $85 per night. Spend your money elsewhere!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bon petit hôtel parfait pour visiter St Pétersbour

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Pros: propreté
Cons: Grande difficulté à trouver l'hôtel qui n'est pas indiqué à l'extérieur. Panneau souhaitable
Location: TRès bien, près du métro
Hôtel simple mais tout à fait propre avec chambre petite mais lits comfortables. Douches et WC OK . Accueil difficile à apprécier car l'accueil russe est différent d'autres pays. En tout cas, présence 24h/24h appréciable. Commande de taxi impeccable. Traduction russe /anglais appréciable sur ordinateur!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bed and breakfast Rinaldi St. Petersburg

Posted Sep 10, 2011
Het hotel was lastig te vinden, de ingang is niet aan Bolshoy Prospect, maar in een steegje aan de zij-ingang. Kleine B&B, 5 kamers, eenvoudig maar prima. 3 personeelsleden gezien, waarvan er 2 totaal geen engels spraken, maar wel alle moeite deden om het je naar de zin te maken. Dichtbij een metrostation, wat erg prettig is. Ca. 20 minuten lopen naar de Hermitage, 15 minuten naar Petrus en Paulus vesting. Leuke wandeling. Goede locatie voor als je met weinig tevreden bent. Wel wat rumoerig op straat, oordoppen meenemen.