Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Mauricio from Mexico

Good for price

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed everything
1 out of 5
by Juan from MUNICH

I WILL NEVER COME BACK

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
NOT MUCH TO SAY, I WILL NEVER COME BACK
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not close to station when you have to go via the STN offices!

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels
Due to the fact that it was not made very clear that you have to go to the STN Appartments office, we waste a lot of time first going to the apartment. The offices were not easy to find either. We chose the apartment as it was listed as close to the station, where we would leave St Petersburg from, but due to the fact we had to return the keys to the office which was miles away, this ruined our idea of not having to carry our luggage too far/leave the apartment too long before the train was due to leave. We booked a triple room. The double bed was a rickety fold down one which possibly had bed bugs, and the third bed was a sofa bed. There were not enough pillows or sheets/duvets for the third person. There was a washing machine in the apartment but it was broken and we spent a lot of time getting our clothes out. Overall, not a nice stay.
2 out of 5
by B-town traveler from Midwest

Unsanitary Environment, but Excellent Location

Posted Jul 25, 2013 on Hotels
First of all, the hotels.com information is misleading. Do not go to the 103 Nevsky Prospect address, as it doesn't exist! I found that out the hard way. The apartment allocation office is actually at Karavannaya St. 7 (look for the orange oning). The apartment I was given was spacious, but filthy. Blinds were falling down and the bathroom smelled of a strong onion odor. I paid almost $600.00 for three nights! However, the location is excellent! It is on Nevsky Prospect and just across the street from the gardens of Catherine the Great's estate.
3 out of 5
by Dan from Florida

Scary building

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay but the building is a little scary. Graffiti on the walls, elevator is very small, and there was no number on our door and there was not light in the hallway which made very difficult to find our appartment.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fue genial

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
El apartamento estuvo ubicado en la calle principal con facil acceso a restaurantes, metro y centros comerciales. Es muy comodo privadony economico.
4 out of 5
by Сюньли

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Наталья Норвегия-Россия from Норвегия/Norway

Oтвратительно/Horrible.Совок. Ложный адрес

Posted Sep 29, 2013 on Hotels
При заказе был выдан адрес и даже этаж, но в итоге другая квартира. За 3190 руб можно найти и лучше. Нужно сначала идти в офис за ключами а, не в квартиру на сайте не указано!!! Деньги за проживание взяли сразу, а не как написано на сайте - при выезде! Совковая, грязная квартира. Прожжены ковровые полы. Фотографии вообще не понятно от куда взяты - нашей квартиры там нет. Отвратительная желтая ванная с еле горящей лампочкой. Мы отказались-они предложили альтернативу-такую же квартиру в соседнем доме. Мы не согласились и оплатив неустойку в сутки нашли другой отель.
3 out of 5
by 楷 from 中国

床很大,房间很大。

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels
在这个公寓住了7个晚上。公寓的服务台与公寓相隔很远 ,步行15—20分钟,位置不太好。7晚8天没有任何服务于卫生打扫,类似于短租房。好处是可以自己做饭,在物价超高的彼得堡可以省一些钱。房间很大