Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by GUADALUPE from MÉXICO

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
UFF EXCELENTE, QUEDÉ FASCINADA CON ESTE HOTEL PORQUE EN LUGAR DE HOSTAL PARECE UN HOTEL TIPO BOUTIQUE AUNQUE TODO EN PEQUEÑITO (HABITACIONES, MUEBLES, ETC) PERO SUPER BONITO. EN GENERAL TIENE UNA DECORACIÓN MUY LINDA Y MODERNA, TE DAN EXTRAS COMO PANTUNFLAS, BATA, CHOCOLATES. JAMÁS ME HAN GUSTADO LOS HOTELES CON BAÑO COMPATIDO SIN EMBARGO ME SORPRENDIÓ GRATAMENTE ENCONTRAR UN BAÑO CON REGADERAS SUPER LIMPIOS, ESPACIOSO Y DECORADO PADRÍSIMO. EL ÁREA DE COCINA TAMBIÉN MUY CHIC AUNQUE SOLO LE PONDRÍA UN PERO AL SABOR DE LOS DESAYUNOS QUE TE INCLUYEN. POR OTRO LADO, LA UBICACIÓN INMEJORABLE. LO RECOMIENDO TOTALMENTE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Natalya from Москва

Каникулы в Северной столице.

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Отель произвел самое хорошее впечатление. На улице было не по-осеннему холодно,а отель встретил хорошо отапливаемыми апартаментами. Номер небольшой, но очень уютный.И везде очень чисто. Приветливый персонал. Расположение на столько удачное, что не тратилось ни минуты на проезд в общественном транспорте. Все достопримечательности в шаговой доступности.В следующие свои поездки не буду искать лучше, а остановлюсь снова SkyHotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ningxin

还行

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
地段很好,房间较小,青旅风格。另外到店还要交税,未含在网上价格中。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Denis from חיפה

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
השירות מצויינת, הפקידה דוברת אנגלית ברמה גבוהה, עזרה והסבירה לי איך להגיע ממקום למקום. מיקום נוח ומרכזי. מלון נמצא ליד רחוב ראשי נבסקי. קרוב לת. מטרו.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by IRINA from Москва

Понравилось

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Очень уютно, есть терасса, как в Барсе, только мини))
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marina

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Очень удобное расположение. Основные достопримечательности в шаговой доступности! Отель чистый. Рекомендую брать номера с удобствами. Если отель не загружен можно и без.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

아주 작은 객실

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
이미 세금포함한 요금을 결제하고 도착했는데 따로이 몇 백 루블을 더 현지 결제하라하여 잠시 혼란.. 담날 서툰 메니저의 착오라했지만 좀 석연치않았음. 좁은 공간임에도 깨끗해서 많이 불편치 않았습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YULIYA from Москва

Если остановитесь здесь - не пожалеете!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
В связи с закрытием заменили на Nevsky Aster - Б. Конюшенная,25. Все- супер. Внимательный, вежливый персонал, организация и качество завтраков - на самом высоком уровне. Самый центр - все рядом!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by XXeeXXYYY

kuva valehtelee!

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Ebookers
Hyvällä paikalla, hiljainen. Ammukahvi jäi epäselväksi missä sitä olisi saanut?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Peter from Denmark

On a budget? Best choice in Petersburg

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels
Sky is not luxury, but clean and basically a wonderfull place! Elena in the reception was extremely helpful - and the perfect advisor for planning what I should see in the city and how to get there... I felt at home and safe like nowhere else... Location can't be better. I will recomend everyone to stay at SKY!