Ratings based on 371 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Igor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Russell from Toledo

Good hotel close to many great places.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Room was comfortable and staff was excellent! Carpeting in the hallways was old and dirty, but that doesn't bother me too much. I care more about the location, value, and cleanliness of the rooms themselves.
5 out of 5
by Alexander from Рыбинск

Советую всем!

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Прекрасный отель в прекрасном месте!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Aleksey

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
Отель понравился. Отлично расположение для обзора достопримечательностей. Отличный СПА работает с утра до вечера бесплатно. Вкусные завтраки, отзывчивый персонал, мне помогли очень, спасибо.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moscow

Close to basic spb sightseeings, good spa

Posted May 2, 2016 on CheapTickets
Too many people, it is not a 5 star hotel, personnel wasn't friendly but should be in a 5 star hotel, some rooms require renovation and upgrade. Spa and it's placement are only advantages. I will not stop in this hotel next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Estancia mediocre

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
La estancia fue normal pero el servicio de limpieza no cambiaba las sábanas, ni reemplazaban las toallas sucias, ni abastecían de champú y gel cuando se acababa.Además, llamaban cada día por la mañana a 9am y entraban en la habitación sin esperar a que abriera la puerta. El equipo de recepción y consejería, impecable y muy competente. La habitación en sí era normal pero no para un 4-5 estrellas. Lo mejor del hotel fue su circuito termal, sauna y hammam, además de las numerosas piscinas que poseía; y el desayuno variado y copioso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special. Routine stay at spb.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellente option

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Un vrai standing, nous avons été très satisfaits de la chambre, confort et équipements, du petit déjeuner est très agréablement surpris par la dimension des salles de fitness et de l espace forme en général # espace aquatique et saunas Hamams à gogo. Il faut une bonne marche pour arriver aux deux stations de métro, mais rien d insurmontable.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels