Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Keine 5 Sterne, dreckig und düne Wände

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Im Hotel hört man wie der nachbar isst und worueber er spricht. Liegt an der ungenuegenden schallisolierung. Billiges hotel eigentlich, wundere mich weshalb es 5 sterne hat. Das zimmer wurde ganz versehentlich ueberhaupt nicht aufgeraumt. Habe beim Einzug fremde haare und staub auf dem Boden vorgefunden. Um einen dentalkit muss man fragen, das haette bei 350€ die nacht nicht sein muessen. Laage auch abseits von allem, nachts gehen die bruecken hoch so dass man nicht jederzeit ins hotel kommen kann.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty carpet in corridors, avoid food in restoran

Posted Jun 19, 2016
Pros: Pool
Cons: Saddenly- Everything!
Location: Location is good, just ten-fifteen minutes from hermitage.
Diarrhea after restaurant , animals welcome in the hotel, dirty carpet in corridors, womens looking like prostitutes in lobby during evening time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing special. Routine stay at spb.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellente option

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Un vrai standing, nous avons été très satisfaits de la chambre, confort et équipements, du petit déjeuner est très agréablement surpris par la dimension des salles de fitness et de l espace forme en général # espace aquatique et saunas Hamams à gogo. Il faut une bonne marche pour arriver aux deux stations de métro, mais rien d insurmontable.
4 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lena from Malmö

Ett fantastiskt hotell!

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Jag har nog aldrig blivit så nöjd med ett hotell som med detta utifrån vad jag betalat. Allt var riktigt bra. Det är rent och fräscht, personalen är trevlig och håller en hög servicenivå, sängarna är väldigt sköna, bra badrum. Frukosten är verkligen omfattande och det finns allt du kan tänka dig och även en omelett-kock som fixar precis vad du vill ha. Det finns ett spa med en liten pool och bubbelpool samt flera olika sorters bastu. Det finns sköna morgonrockar på rummet som man kan dra om sig när man sticker ner till spa-avdelningen som är kostnadsfri för gäster.
5 out of 5
by Arja from Finland

Great hotel, excellent breakfast, beautiful spa

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, quiet location, close to major cultural attractions. Friendly staff with good English skills. Clean, tidy and quiet room and bathroom with modern shower facilities. Beautiful spa and gym offered relaxation. Excellent breakfast with a very versatile selection of various tasty options. We will be happy to return whenever in St. Petersburg next time.
4 out of 5
by Asiya from Den Hoorn, Netherlands

Nice hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel facilities are nice, the swimming pool is quite big, the choice of spa treatments is good. The only thing that should be improved is the professionalism of the staff. Although the staff at the reception desk was kind, I was very disappointed after I called to the hotel in the morning to inquire the possibility of early check-in. I was told by the person who picked up the phone that he already explained everything to me, he sounded quite angry, it was not polite, unacceptable for the 5 star hotel, and it left and unpleasant impression. I wish the hotel can train their staff, how to talk to customers in an acceptable manner.
5 out of 5
by Andre from Hamburg

Gut gelegenes Hotel mit tollem Wellness bereich...

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Habe insg. dort drei Nächte gebucht, sehr guter Service. Sehr Sauber und vergleichbar mit anderen Hochwertigen ketten. War von dem Wellnessbereich für ein Hotel sehr positiv überrascht. Einige Saunen und ein Pool stehen zur verfügung. Leider war der TV Empfang nicht der beste. Ansonsten nichts zu beanstanden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels