Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riga

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: In addition to how confortable the hotel made my stay, staff was extremely helpful in organizing our travel in the city.
Cons: The bacon is cooked improperly. Large clumps stuck together, as opposed to nice crispy strips.
Location: After a long day of touring museums and palaces, walk around the block to the long avenues lined with trees to find small restaurants and Little sho
it was my birthday and after having spent a very nice evening with friends, I return to my room to find a small delicious cake with chocolate icing on which was written: "happy birthday". Thoughtful and such a nice surprise!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Non è un quattro stelle

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Hotel piuttosto sporco, una vera delusione. Le quattro stelle non sono reali: polvere costante in camera, set di cortesia spesso dimenticato, trascuratezza generale. L'addetto si è rivelato incapace di procurarci un taxi adeguato (prenotato minivan per cinque, arrivata una macchina da quattro, costretti a chiamarne una seconda con conseguente aumento della spesa rispetto al pattuito). Albergo adatto a gruppi con poche pretese, non certo a chi è abituato a viaggiare. Non lo consiglio.
4 out of 5
by Javier

Valoración hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel no está mal. Razonablemente cerca del Hermitage (unos 30 minutos andando) y una parada de metro a unos 6 minutos. Es un 4 estrellas español normalito. Desayuno correcto (mucha gente y poco espacio) y un día cenamos el buffé del hotel y bastante flojo. La atención en inglés pero muy amables todos los empleados.
5 out of 5
by Kasimir from Montreal

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
Walking distance to many sites
5 out of 5
by Alexey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Soon-Il

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Denis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Nice hotel, convenient to do everything. Stuff are very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with wonderful and helpful staff

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Fabulous hotel in a great location. Staff went above and beyond to be helpful. They spoke excellent English. Rooms were large and very nice, The beds are a little worn out auto bit too soft. But otherwise the accommodations are outstanding. They only weak spot is the restaurant is overpriced and the food is only mediocre. They will even arrange a taxi for you. Do not use a taxi in Russia unless it is arranged by the hotel, because even if you negotiate a price up front, they will rip you off avoid them at all costs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BW

Gute Lage

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Restaurant ist nur Mittelmäßig , langsam, Service schlecht, nur kurze Speisenkarte