Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall good for price and location

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
We weren't very lucky with our room: WiFi didn't work in the room ( we have to go to the hotel's cafe to use it). The room had strong ( not pleasant ) smell which couldn't be removed by air conditioning, open windows or air freshener. The carpet was stained and looked very used. Everything else was ok.
3 out of 5
by Tommi

Kolmen tähden parhaimmistoa.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fontankan varrella kävelymatkan päässä Nevski Prospektilta. Suuret huoneet, ilmainen wi-fi, henkilökunta puhuu vain hieman englantia. Sujuvaa, siistiä, mutta palveluiltaan vaatimatonta, aamupala vastaan hotellin muita standardeja.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

10 min promenad från Nevskij prospekt

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Rena fina rum och mycket trevlig personal!Lite enkel frukost
1 out of 5
by Eelco

Geen water

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Er was geen water inclusief alle gevolgen
1 out of 5
by Eelco

Vieste hotel wat ik ooit heb gezien

Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
Er was geen water en er was absoluut niet schoongemaakt, omdat we een ander alternatief hadden meteen weer uitgecheckt.
1 out of 5
by Eelco

Geen water

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Aangekomen bij het hotel bleek er geen water en was de kamer absoluut niet schoon gemaakt. Lagen nog uitwerpselen in de wc en lagen vieze handdoeken en ondergoed in de badkamer. Weer meteen uitgecheckt wel geld terug gekregen.
5 out of 5
by Valeriy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by R. G. from Deutschland, Hamburg

Klein, Nett, Zentrumsnah

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels
Wir haben uns im Hotel sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Unser Zimmer mit Doppelbett, Zustellbett, TV, kostenloses Wlan und Klimaanlage war sauber und die Möbel im guten Zustand. Das Zustellbett ist geeignet bis zu einer Größe von 1,75m. Das Badezimmer mit Dusche, WC, Föhn, und Handtuchheizung war sehr sauber und neu gefliest. Das Frühstück war ausreichend, für einen längeren Urlaub jedoch zu eintönig.Zum Ende des Frühstücks musste man jedoch fehlenden Ausschnitt jedesmal nachfordern. Tee und Kaffee stand auch nach der Frühstückszeit kostenlos zur Verfügung. Wir würden das Hotel wieder wählen da die Lage, Preis/Leistung und Ausstattung uns sehr gefallen hat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

the best hotel I have ever stay in!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Very clean rooms, Nice staff, Delicious breakfast, WiFi, TV, Refrigerator, AC.
Location: Good location. Close to everything.
Very nice location, in the center of St.Petersburg. Close to everything. Nice staff, clean room, Beautiful breakfast each morning.