Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santos-SP

Boa relação custo x benefício.

Posted Oct 1, 2015
Pros: Localização e limpeza.
Cons: Ok.
Location: Restaurantes, metrô, parque infantil e supermercado muito próximos.
Próximo ao metrô e para quem não se incomoda em andar é possível fazer deslocamentos a pé para algumas atrações.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Понравилось

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Хорошая мини гостиница на оч далеко от центра
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice surprise

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Location: The hotel is near everything on foot. Two metro stations near, restaurants and coffee shops in front and on the sides of the hotel.
I was really pleased with this hotel. I was expecting nothing special, just a hotel to sleep a couple of nights, but the truth is that it surprised me. Very clean, everything looked new, the Staff was just great and very attentive to any request. The room always very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Igor from Москва

В целом неплохо, но за меньшую стоимость

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Оценка в Booking 8,7 это и вызвало желание посетить данный отель. Честно говоря все неплохо, парковочное место в центре города, на дворовой территории очень понравилось. Далеко не везде в центре легко запарковаться. Завтраки тоже не плохие. Ремонт отеля достойный, но ванная комната простовата. В первый день как только мы заехали номер сразу было понятно что на балконе курили, спросив у девушки администратора можно ли как то заменить номер, она сказала что быть такого не может, в их отеле не курят))) Табачный запах очень сильно шел из кондиционера, когда мы пришли он был включен. Когда убирали в номере тоже оставили его включенным. Вообщем запах нас преследовал. В первый день не работал полотенце сушитель, как оказалось его никто не включил и не объяснил что его нужно включать, а кнопка не заметно так как находиться под ним. Так же было очень странно что вода в душе в первый день была холодной! Пропустил минут 10, но теплее она не стала. Пришлось принимать прохладный душ. На следующий день ситуация была чуть лучше, но все равно вода не горячая, а теплая.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Inna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from UK

Nice hotel, let down by frontage and location

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: The room was good. The staff were nice.
Cons: The frontage and access (there WAS building work in the hotel which prevented use of the lift, so maybe this was being addressed). Graffiti.
Location: Location remote from main attractions, being 30 minutes walk from main street of St. Petersburg.
Hello. Unbeknown to us we booked for the period of the international finance conference. As a consequence we could find no hotel near the city centre, or any more than these 3 stars. So it was with some apprehension that we set off from the station in a taxi. The taxi dropped us off and it took about half an hour to find the hotel entrance. It was hidden behind a security gate which could only be opened by pressing the correct buttons on a keypad - which we didn't know about. The area seemed run-down and the exterior of this building was covered in graffiti. When we DID manage to get in, the room itself was very nice - a good size, clean and comfortable. The staff manned the desk 24/7 but did not speak good English (this was OUR fault - not speaking Russian), so contact was limited. But the young ladies that were there were pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was OK with hot and cold options. The location was about 30 minutes walk from the main street in the city centre, but once we had mastered it, the metro was easy and not far away. In all, this hotel was as good as any 3star and some 4 stars we have been in over the years and countries. The price was higher than normal because the conference had pushed up all prices for hotels and taxis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marta

Hotel ideale per una seconda visita alla citta'

Posted Jul 20, 2012
Pros: Confort
Cons: Cercarne @'ingresso
Location: Centrale
E' difficile da trovare, se è la prima volta che andate a san pietrobugo. L'ingresso è interno al cortile di un grosso lotto, o condominio di più case e non è all'indirizzo al quale è notificato. Questo perchè tutta san pietroburgo funziona cosí...ma se uno non lo sa! C'è una pizzeria all'angolo dove te lo spiegano! La gestione è buona, parlicchiano l'inglese a sufficienza, costa poco per quello che offrono, lo standard è alto e la città è cara da questo punto di vista. Prolungare il soggiorno è impossibile, i prezzi via internet sono molto più bassi di quelli che ti offrono in albergo. È centrale, c'è il bus 17 che ti porta al palazzo d'inverno in 3 minuti o puoi camminare 15 minuti. La metro è proprio vicina