Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baku, Azerbaijan

아파트와 호텔의 기능을 적절히 갖춘.... 추천할 만한 호텔

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: 호텔에 비해 넓고, 조리시설이 갖추어져 있어 편안함. 수납할 수 있는 공간이 많아 자녀가 있는 가족단위 여행객 등 인원이 많을 경우에 좋을 것으로 보임
Cons: 홀리데이인 호텔에 비해 찾기가 어려웠고, 홀리데이인 호텔 건물을 통해서 이동할 때, 안내문이 부족해 보였음. 지하철역에서 호텔까지 이동할 때, 쉽게 찾을 수 있는 위치에 안내 표지판을 부착할 필요가 있음
Location: 근처에 즐길거리가 있지는 않아 보이나, 지하철역이 가깝고 넵스끼대로와도 지하철로 별로 떨어져 있지 않음.
Standard Single 객실에서 묵었으나, 장소가 꽤 넓었고 쾌적했음. 수납공간도 생각보다 많아, 장기간 출장자가 이용하기에도 적절할 것으로 보임 단, 조식은 호텔에 비해 부실한 느낌이 들었으며 다른 편의시설도 홀리데이인 호텔에 비해서는 부실하다는 생각이 들었음. 하지만 객실의 쾌적함, 편안함은 홀리데이인 호텔보다 뛰어남.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Treviso

Una vera Suite

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Tutto, a partire dalla vicinanza alla metropolitana fino alla piacevole sorpresa dell'happy hours.
Location: Vicino c'è anche un supermercato con una buona gastronomia. Quindi, se non si vuole cucinare, si può riscaldare con il microonde.
Ho scelto un appartamento con due camere da letto per un soggiorno di 5 notti con mia moglie e mia figlia. Nell'appartamento c'erano 3 televisori da 32 pollici (uno per ogni camera ed uno in soggiorno) e tutto nel complesso era molto curato e confortevole. Inoltre è collegato internamente all'Hotel Holiday Inn, delle cui strutture è possibile usufruire. La sera dei giorni infrasettimanali, poi, veniva offerto un happy hours con vino, prosecco, birra e vodka, oltre a stuzzichini che potrebbero anche sostituire la cena.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Karlsruhe, Deutschland

Verkehrsgünstig u. gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Wir waren mit Familie eine Woche in St. Petersburg und hatten ein schönes geräumiges Zimmer. Das Hotel liegt Nahe der Metrostation, was ein echter Pluspunkt ist, da man beachten sollte, dass die Stadt groß ist und die Metrostationen weit auseinander liegen. Das Frühstücksbuffet war gut und der Anschluss an das Holiday-Inn ermöglicht das "Mitnutzen" der dortigen guten und gemütlichen Restaurants. Der Service im Hotel war ebenfalls gut und sehr freundlich. WIFI ist kostenlos vorhanden. Wir würden bei einer zukünftigen Reise, das Hotel definitv wieder in Betracht ziehen.
4 out of 5
by MARCELLO from Idro

Ottima location

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Palestra da migliorare
5 out of 5
by Gulaim from Алмата

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
Отель понравился своим расположение,метро рядом,в те места куда мы ездили, а это Петергоф, Царское Село , отсюда добраться без проблем. Удобная ветка метро,откуда можно добраться в любую точку Питера .Обслуживание номеров также понравилось.Ну и фишка отеля-вечерние посиделки в клубе. После насыщенного дня очень хотелось расслабиться и отель это предусмотрел.
5 out of 5
by Vyacheslav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfort stay and close to subway

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Room is clean and the kitchen is well equipped. Great for family trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

My 7 Day Stay

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: location, overall condition of the hotel and the staff.
Location: Metro is convenient but we mostly took taxis.
Overall this hotel was about what I expected. I was very disappointed in the bed. We had a king sized and it was actually two twins in a single enclosed frame. But that would have been ok if they placed an actual mattress on top of the two pieces which felt like a foundation or box spring mattress. I had no single night of comfortable sleep while there. Also, it was nice weather but they placed two quilted type covers on the bed instead of a sheet and maybe a blanket which one could use or not use. I'm a guy and I don't get cold very easily so the quilted cover didn't work for me. My girl friend loved it though. The other problem was the bath tub. The stopper came apart and I expected the maid to report it to housekeeping, but apparently that never happened. Other that that, our stay was very good although I am not a fan of Russian breakfast food. They were very accommodating in regard to allowing my girl friend to enter the room ahead of schedule on out first day since we arrived about 6 hours apart. On our departure, they allowed her to use the room until her flight left about 8 hours after my flight. I would stay there again and I recommend it to anyone who visits St. Petersburg and wants a good facility at a good price.
4 out of 5
by Abhinav from New Delhi

Functional and clean apartment!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
It's a good hotel with apartments. Basic, not luxurious but clean!
5 out of 5
by Robert from USA

One Week Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel for a stay in St. Petersburg. Very close to subway. Lots of dining and shopping choices nearby. Grocery store was very close. The neighborhood felt safe.