Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Hermitage.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Wifi could be improved
Location: Top location at walking distance from Hermitage
Nice staf, excellent location, clean rooms, good entourage. Only issue was that the WIFI did not always function well in my room at the end of the hall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Don't think twice, book this place

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Great location!! Staff was very nice and friendly. If I will come to this city again, I will definitely stay in this hotel!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, right across the river from the Winter Palace, and right by Sts. Peter and Paul fortress. Beds were European style - with two twin mattresses put together, though.
4 out of 5
by Wolfgang from Dornbirn

kann ich weiter empfeheln

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
alles ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
Zanzare in camera
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very neat hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, very kind and helpful stuff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr gute Lage

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Gegenüber Peter und Paul, kurzer Spaziergang über zwei Brücken und man ist bei der Eremitage. Hotel scheint neu renoviert zu sein, alles blitz-blank
4 out of 5
by Elke from Berlin

Great location - but a little noisy

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Location: It is only a 20 minutes walk to the main sites of the city, Peter+Paul fortress is a 5 min walk away; Rooms are clean, ok in size and quality; Staff: Very freindly and helpful; The choice of breakfast was not plentiful but ok; Unfortunatley, the rooms were quite noisy during the night as they face to the main street
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Stefan from Nürnberg

Sehr sauber, tolle Lage

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Cons: Raucherzimmer abschaffen oder besser belüften Größerer Frühstücksraum
Location: Siehe Stadtplan
Unmittelbar in der Nähe der Peter-Paul-Festung Gemütliche , kleine Zimmer Alles sehr sauber Sehr kleiner Frühstücksraum In unterer Etage auf dem Gang zu starker Tabakgerucht durch Raucherzimmer