Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Ebookers
Kahden hengen majoitus kahdeksi yöksi oli erittäin mieluisa yllätys. Palvelu toimi erittäin hyin ja saimme jopa syntymäpäivä lahjaksi huoneen täyteen ilmapalloja, kakun, hedelmiä ja kuohuviiniä. Tämän tarjosi hotelli. Näköalassa oli puutteita, vaikka asuimme ylimmässä kerroksessa, mutta annamme tämän anteeksi sillä hotelli oli niin mahtava kokemus
5 out of 5
by leonard from New York

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Overall nice hotel with helpful and polite staff
5 out of 5
by Elisabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

45 minute check in

Posted Aug 15, 2016
After waiting 45 minutes to check in and 15 minutes to checkout I'd simply suggest you find another hotel. Great location very dark elevators, the decor not something I'd rave about. Be nice if bedsores so was replenished when room cleaned. Overall disappointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great option

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is brand new and nice with a great rooftop bar. Breakfast is good but greatly understaffed. The concierge service was great from the beggining. The only thing that I didn't appreciate at all was that the people who did the cleaning in the room didn't bother to really clean the bathroom, I felt like they only changed the towels and left.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

観光に便利な快適ホテル

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
お部屋はモダンでスタイリッシュ、とても快適でした。 ルーフトップバーからはイサーク大聖堂をはじめとした素晴らしい景色が楽しめます。 1階のメインダイニングのモダンロシア料理もとても美味しかったです。 中心部なので、歩いて観光できるエリアも多く、便利でした。
5 out of 5
by Ovezmyrat from Ашгабат

Отличный отель

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Все отлично, ни каких претензий.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Couldn't imagine staying anywhere else!

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: The style. So cool!
Cons: I should have tried the breakfast buffet but I ordered off the menu and was a bit disappointed. When I went to the bar they made me waffles.
Location: Everything you want to see is right there!
This place is gorgeous! The design is impeccable and now I wish my own apartment was styled like it. The staff were incredibly nice. Perfectly located. I traveled with my dog and we were treated like rockstars. St Petersburg is a cool place. I hope to return and will go directly back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Superb hotel right in the middle of things

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: Location and the wonderful hotel itself.
Cons: No particular need to call me by my first name from the start. Better to ask our preference.
Location: Right in the middle of things. Easy walk to all the major sights.
The W is just a few minutes from the glories of St. Petersburg, starting with the Hermitage Museum. The breakfast is wonderful and service is smooth. The staff all speak quite good English -- some speak superb English.
5 out of 5
by Emmet

Great Hotel, Brilliant Staff

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic stay, great staff