Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Critters made noise

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Critters made noises in the walls and ceiling all night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Little River Motel

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly and outgoing.
Cons: The location next to the Interstate. Noisy.
The motel's staff was excellent, outgoing and friendly. The motel was old and situated right on the Interstate highway, a little noisy. The room was clean but small, nothing fancy. Lots of trees around the cabins. Little River Motel is a place to sleep and nothing more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Older facility and small rooms. Did hear the truck traffic. The price was reasonable and the staff was friendly and wanted us to be comfortable. Could use upgrading. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Be Tired

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Inexpensive.
Cons: If anything was changed, it would diminish the quaintness.
Location: Small casino, great general store.
A little too close to the highway. Could hear the trucks going past.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shelton, WA

Great spot right off I-90 St Regis, MT

Posted Aug 23, 2016
First time vistor to this facility having stayed at the other local motel just off the exit in St. Regis. My reception was great. Room was small but ok. Not a lot of ammenities but for the price I didn't expect much. Shower is small as is the bathroom but for a place to stop, aleep in a clean comfortable bed and be on the way early next morning it fits the bill. I'd stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Posted Aug 13, 2016
The owner is so nice and they make fresh cookies for breakfast they are so good. We had a problem whit water but it got fixed quick. Really nice place
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Billings. MT

Nice little motel.

Posted Jul 30, 2016
We wanted a place to sleep and that's what we got. Friendly, clean and even quiet considering it was facing highway. Would have liked to had a morning coffee but it was just s few short blocks. We like the fishing in the area so we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Stayed in #11 only thing i would change is that it needs Air Conditioning
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenacres, Wa

Not so nice

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: The friendly lady at check in
Cons: Fix the screen door. Increase the water pressure (needs to be done badly). Insulating the walls for noise barrier. A most do.
Location: It is a nice area for a lot of animals/wildlife. St. Regis is a nice town.
This is a trailer rebuilt into 4 rooms. It is very close to I90 and the noisiest place I've ever TRIED to sleep in. I've stayed at hotels next to the airport that were quieter. There was hardly any water pressure so baths were almost impossible. The lady was very nice at check in. The breakfast was a joke. The screen door wouldn't close without work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bellingham,WA

A mixed bag.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The woman at the front desk was great! Very personable, pleasant and accommodating.
Cons: Need to do more than just airing out the room. It smelled like mold and I felt an underlying seediness there.
Location: St. Regis is a great little town with many interesting shops and good home style cooking restaurants.
It's a sweet little layout she's got going on there. Never did figure out where the "little river" was but the field through the woods by our cabin was lovely. We got in quite late and the manager was up to greet us which was great! The close proximity to the highway was really annoying in the morning but not an issue sleeping.