Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James from Los Angeles

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful and stately villa converted to a hotel. Grounds are so relaxing and filled with tress and foliage. A really beautiful Provence experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonathan from Gemenos

Un sejour parfait !

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
Un petit hôtel exceptionnel, un personnel attentif, un cadre idyllique, il y a finalement peu de chambres donc enfin un hotel à taille humaine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Ottima struttura e servizio

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Camere nuove confortevoli, personale gentile, ottima prima colazione anche se extra a pagmento
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arnaud from Paris

Presque Parfait !

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à l intercontinental. Sa position géographique, son design, le service tout est parfait. Si on devait absolument chercher un bémol je dirai que la piscine couverte est un peu petite et que la qualité du bar est un peu en retrait par rapport à un établissent de cette catégorie! Ceci étant dit vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like staying at a resort

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: check in is at 3, but check out at noon. However, they allow you to hang about the pool, which you will want to do, a bit later. No one 'rushes you'
Location: beautiful walled city. not as touristy as Rocamadour.
Les Baux is beautiful. There are top restaurants within a mile of the hotel. We did not eat dinner at the hotel, but we had a delicious breakfast. The grounds, the rooms, the flowers in the room, the tasteful style of the place was enchanting. Best stop on our 9 day trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Urs

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and location

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very private and well maintained hotel. Beautiful grounds. Pool area is serene. Restaurant is excellent also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Fantastic hotel. Great food, beautiful location.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Sleepy little town, perfect speed. Close to St. Remy and main square in Les Baux. Beautiful pool and grounds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dominic from Cupertino

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellance, great location, away from the city. Yet it is 3 minutes from a major attraction. Baux De Provence