Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Ottima struttura e servizio

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Camere nuove confortevoli, personale gentile, ottima prima colazione anche se extra a pagmento
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like staying at a resort

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: check in is at 3, but check out at noon. However, they allow you to hang about the pool, which you will want to do, a bit later. No one 'rushes you'
Location: beautiful walled city. not as touristy as Rocamadour.
Les Baux is beautiful. There are top restaurants within a mile of the hotel. We did not eat dinner at the hotel, but we had a delicious breakfast. The grounds, the rooms, the flowers in the room, the tasteful style of the place was enchanting. Best stop on our 9 day trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Fantastic hotel. Great food, beautiful location.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Sleepy little town, perfect speed. Close to St. Remy and main square in Les Baux. Beautiful pool and grounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

un hôtel plein de charme

Posted May 18, 2015
Cet hôtel situé à deux tours de roue des baux de Provence vaut le détour : un cadre magnifique au milieu de la garrigue, le charme de l'ancien avec un confort moderne, un personnel au petit soin, bref, un vrai coup de cœur.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colorado

ooh la la

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: They are adding some new rooms, so with that came a little noise. Should be finished by now.
Location: Located very central to many other cities and vineyards.
When we pulled into the drive, you could hear the oohs and ahhs at our good fortune at finding a place that oozed ambience. The grounds with the pool and out door areas were warm and inviting. The rooms were very comfortable. Beds were groomed with nice linens and baths included towel warmers. Breakfasts were delicious and dinners gourmet. We left feeling very pampered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lewis from Tourbes FRA

Bien agreeable!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely hotel and setting close to Les Baux, St. Remy, Glanum. Breakfast (16 EUR) was a bit on the expensive side. Only drawback was the very capable restaurant had closed for the season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

I don't know.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rita from genova

viaggio in provenza

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
bel posto tranquillo in ambiente tipico provenzale. Accoglienza e cortesia. Non offre le ciabatte come accade invece in Italia in un Hotel a 4 stelle....portatevele!