Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Zwei Tage Aufenthalt, es war alles in Ordnung. Nettes Personal !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno comodo

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Pros: La posizione ed il bel parco
Ottima la posizione, bello il parco con la piscina. Informatevi bene all'arrivo per la colazione perché non sempre è compresa !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.

Tranquilo y agradable. Idilico!!!.

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Bien situado. Tranquilo i agradable para descansar despues de visitar Arles. Te puedes relajar en su agradable piscina . Buen servio, amable i siempre dispuesto. No tiene lujos pero suficiente para lo necesario. Buen precio y buen desayuno buffet!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern hotel with all the conveniences.

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Cons: Not so easy to find and get to from the car rental agencies although it's right across from the airport.
Right across from the airport, this hotel has is modern, clean with all the ammenities - pool, gym, bar and restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhig gelegenes Hotel mit komfortabler Ausstattung

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Location: Arles, St. Rémy mit Glanum, Baux de Provence ... alles gut erreichbar!
Sehr schöner Pool, durchaus auch zum Bahnen schwimmen geeignet. Sehr schöner Garten, in dem man das Frühstück essen kann.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seoul

조용하고 아름다운 호텔

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: 조용하고 아름다운 호텔로 수영장을 24시간 이용 할 수 있습니다. 아비뇽 고르드 생레미의 고흐가 입원했던 병원이 가깝습니다.
Cons: nothing
Location: 아비뇽 고르드 생레미의 고흐가 입원했던 병원이 가깝습니다.
조용하고 아름다운 호텔로 수영장을 24시간 이용 할 수 있습니다. 아비뇽 고르드 생레미의 고흐가 입원했던 병원이 가깝습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasant nights accommodation

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: I liked the warm welcome, the room and the breakfast experience
Location: The location is perfect for visiting historic windmills, roman aquaduct, water fountain and tower, and Montmajour
Being off peak period the area was a little quiet which meant the hotel had a quiet and relaxed atmosphere. Being a hiker this was much appreciated as was the very warm welcome offered by the receptionist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Stanmore

Not as good as we expected

Posted Oct 6, 2007
Although we really enjoyed our stay we were a little disappointed with the hotel. Mainly - no room service, no porterage and Sat TV consisted of only CNN. Most disappointed that there were no in-house movies as stated.