Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Régis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by john from New Orleans

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
This is a five star experience in a classic French provenciale locale.
4 out of 5
by Lucette from Druillat

Très bien

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Très belle demeure du 18ème dans un beau parc, récemment rénovée les chambres sont spacieuses et joliment décorées, accueil agréable, un petit bémol pour les aménagements extérieurs qui sont insuffisants, manque de relax et de fauteuils confortables.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expérience très intéressante

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent accueil, chambre spacieuse et confortable. Nous avons même eu droit à une visite des lieux par le châtelain. L'intérieur est dans un état irréprochable. L'extérieur a besoin d'entretien et d'un rafraichissement. Le restaurant n'est malheureusement pas au niveau de l'hôtel...
5 out of 5
by Kristyn from Atlanta

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful old chateau. The staff were very helpful and room was very comfortable. The breakfast was terrific. The chateau is a great home base, close to a lot of historic sights. The town offers a lot of restaurant options.
3 out of 5
by frederic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jacques

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from milano

fascino del 1300

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: il parco e la biblioteca
un vero tuffo nel passato con una ristrutturazione in linea con il sapore del passato del luogo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Beautiful accommodation in St Remy

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Rooms were spacious and meticulously clean. Staff was friendly and professional. Restaurant was lovely.
Location: This is a perfect place to stay while day tripping in Provence.
This is a fabulous place to stay in Provence. Spacious rooms, beautifully appointed with lovely updated bathrooms. We highly recommend this enchanting Provence chateau.