Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel for a stay in Provence

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice stay. Hotel is lovely, well-located, and efficient. Staff was lovely and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

perfect for budget conscious travelers.

Posted Jul 22, 2012 on Hotels
I got much more than i expected. The owner was incredibly kind and helpful. He doesnt speak any english but somehow we comunicated just fine. Helpful for all my needs. The only gripe i have is that when you say personal breakfast, i would assume more than just the choice between coffe or hot chocolate. Other than that it was delicious-ish. The room is very nice and the locale is perfect. Close to the main areas and not to far or unpleasant of a walk to everywhere else. Definately recomend. Great pruce for the condition
5 out of 5
by Hanna

Posted Jun 6, 2012 on Hotels
It's not really a luxuryhotel. But for the small price it's very good! It's clean and the rooms are cute. Both me and my sister has stayed here for our visits in Salon. The staff is really great and helpful. To check in at a late hour was not a problem and they are very helpful with everything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
service médiocre, un patron qui pense qu'internet n'est pas un service et qui refuse d'annuler une chambre réservé en double suite à un bug. un petit déjeuner à 7,5€ avec un croissant dur de la vieille et 2 bouts de pain. je ne recommande pas du tout
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VISITA DELLA PROVENZA.

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
NEL CENTRO DI SALON DE PROVANCE.
5 out of 5
by Philippe from Frejus

Historique

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Week-end sympathique .
3 out of 5
by Ingrid from Melle Belgique

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Ne prenez pas la chambre avec terasse car il n'y a pas de terasse
4 out of 5
by Pierre from Lyon

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Je cherchais un hôtel de qualité à prix raisonnable. Je n'ai pas été déçu, et le service était très agréable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by Mr barriere, Hotel Management
merci a vous
4 out of 5
by Cyril from Sete

Endroit calme en centre-ville

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Accueil sympathique. Chambre sur patio très agréable. Calme. Centre-ville proche avec magasins et restaurants
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2016 by Mr barriere, Hotel Management
MERCI BEAUCOUP