Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel I've stayed at.

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing, keep so what you do.
Location: St. Remy is a lovely small village, locate centrally on the west part of Provenec. Close to Avgnon, Arles, Nimes, Il sur le Soreque, Aux de Provence.
Sent 4 days with my wife and another couple. The scenery, the atmosphere, the garden, the hotel, the room, the staff, the food... Simply exceptional, above and beyond my expectations. I'll surely be back.
5 out of 5
by Carolyn from Seattle, WA

Beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was lovely. Beautiful hotel. I was only there for one night but my stay was very pleasant and I would recommend others to stay as well. Be aware though this hotel is not located walking distance from the town and shops of St Remy de Provence. In fact, just when you think you are lost because you are on a very dark road, just keep going. The location is actually quit beautiful so if don't mind the few minute drive into town you should give it a try.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Very pleasent stay

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: The house, the gardens the service.
Cons: Interior decoration
Location: Travel around cities and villlages of La Provence
Great experience, in a beatiful enviroment (house, gardens, etc)
5 out of 5
by Marcelo

Fenomenal

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
Amamos esse chateaux , simplesmente maravilhoso .... Atendimento impecável , jantares servidos ao ar livre c uma paisagem exuberante e algo nos fascinou !!! Somente o café da manhã deixou a desejar muitas poucas opções !!! Recomendo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mother and daughter

A delightful place

Posted Jun 25, 2012 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The staff were friendly and helpful. The loft we stayed in was beautifully presented, clean and spacious.Dinner and breakfast served on the terrace was very memorable. A peaceful break in beautiful surroundings after a few weeks of hectic sightseeing.
5 out of 5
by Cheryl from Chicago, IL

True Feel of Provence

Posted May 13, 2011
From the minute you view the small chateau from its tree-lined allee your experience begins. The grounds are lovely with huge old trees, decorative pools and patio, and beyond are a swimming pool and tennis courts surrounded by acres of local crops and olive groves. The beautiful, small town of St. Remy-En-Provence is minutes away. The interior is tastefully and beautifully maintained for the period with a modern twist complete will all amenities and beyond. Sip pastisse in a leather chair in one salon that now serves as a bar before a wonderful dinner in the dining room. Breakfast is served in the shade of the trees on the patio. The rooms are large and well-appointed with beautiful furnishings and fabulous bathrooms. A wonderful stay for a romantic get-away or even a family vacation when you want to avoid large cities and tourist areas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Such a lovely spot, just outside town

Posted Oct 28, 2010
A beautifully situated and maintained small hotel just outside St. Remy. Staff was warm and welcoming, chateau was beautifully maintained, incredibly convenient location just minutes outside town. Would happily stay again.