Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

화려한 정원의 숙소

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
숙소는 프로방스의 고성저택만큼 화려하지는 않지만 어느 고성못지 않은 정원을 가지고 있고 직원또한 친절합니다. 매일 같은 조식이 나오는 것은 아쉽지만 매일 저녁 달라지는 매우 훌륭한 디너는 이 모든것을 커버하고 남습니다. 주변에 고흐 수도원과도 거리가 가깝고 좋은 위치에 있습니다.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

정원과 식사가 만족스러운 곳

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
넓은 정원이 마음에 들었습니다. 그리고 왠만한 레스토랑보다 저녁식사가 굉장히 만족스러웠습니다. 따로 알아둔 식당이 없다면 디너까지 추가하는 갓을 추천드립니다.
5 out of 5
by Agnes from Valdahon

Remarquable

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Super accueil.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Annahita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Great hotel in Provence.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: We had a very large room with sitting area attached and nice balcony. I know some rooms are smaller but we enjoyed having the room.
Cons: Maybe an elevator?
Location: Cose to small towns in Provence and many wineries.
Very nice place to stay when exploring Provence. Close to Arles Les Baux, and many vineyards. Great restaurant, we had 2 wonderful dinners and very good breakfast. Lovely pool!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Delightful hotel in wonderful grounds

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: The grounds are fantastic.
Cons: The dinner is a problem. It is delicious but it is a fixed menu with no real choice. We ate out every night as a result.
The hotel is delightful. Well situated close to town but with fantastic extensive grounds and two pools. The basic rooms are small and rather dark but the concept is to spend time outside. The bed was really comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, USA

A retreat and a place to recharge and rejuvenate

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The feel of home away from home. Beautiful artwork and flower arrangements throw-out. It gives a new meaning the phrase "we could stay here forever"
Cons: The room had too much oversized furniture and it made it difficult to move around. With a few little changes it could be easily improved.
Location: Nimes, with it's spectacular roman times arena was our favorite day trip, about an hour away. Windy roads, daily markets in small quaint towns.
Very special atmosphere and ambience. One of a kind combination of secluded and rustic and modern. The staff was amazingly helpful in absolutely all our needs, it being an adopter or recommendations for sightseeing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Southern California

The perfect Provencal hotel

Posted May 9, 2015
Our stay was wonderful. This is a beatififul old farm house. The grounds are wonderful and make sure you enjoy dinner at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Yajun from Orinda

Overnight

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very nice overnight stay. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was excellent.