Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ich werde ein als Gut bezeichnen

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
Ideal für Familien mit Kinder
3 out of 5
by Karyn from Tucson

cottage-like

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Unusual set up. If you're looking for an economical stay for a family this is a great place as we had a small apt like cottage. It took overnight to heat up and the lighting isn't very bright. It was very clean with lovely grounds. The gentleman who might day it was our favorite part- a delight and anxious to please. Not a typical motel room, which could be good based on your needs. Easy parking.
5 out of 5
by patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Cozy, functional, but had ants

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Location: Within easy walking distance is a pastry shop and a few restaurants. A decent length walk would take you to more restaurants and a good size supermar
A reasonably priced option. The owner was friendly and helpful (and spoke English). The room was clean and well stocked to make it comfortable (refrigerator, microwave, dishes, cork screw, etc). No tv and no cleaning service during your stay, but we didn't care about either of those. Nice pool, although we didn't get a chance to use it. Only real drawback was the ants. The bathroom had ants and a few spiders in it. Enough of them that you didn't want to store things in the bathroom due to the risk of taking some home with you, but not so many that you couldn't still use the bathroom just fine.
5 out of 5
by Robert from Leighton Buzzard

3 Wonderful days in Saint Remy

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
Be warned that this is located on an Industrial Estate however it is an Oasis.Easy walking distance into Saint Remy,very clean and comfortable.Wonderful patisserie close by.Very peaceful after hours.Fantastic heated pool and boules court. I would not hesitate returning with our two children.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed for three nights, and right away our villa felt like home. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The property, located off a main road, felt safe and secure even though it was an industrial area. A grocery store, gas station, organic produce market, bakery, and a few restaurants were within a 2-3 minute walk. We could walk to the town of St Remy in 10-15 minutes. We found Residence Les Sources to be a perfect base from which to explore nearby towns including Arles, Avignon, and Les Baux.
4 out of 5
by Jean from Montpellier

Super séjour

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
accueil formidable
5 out of 5
by BDB from Isère

Cadre très agréable

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
Très agréable séjour, accueil chaleureux et disponibilité des hôtes. L'endroit est très reposant, les chambres sont bien équipées, très propres. Autres points forts: la piscine, le jardin très bien entretenu et terrasse pour chaque maison. Emplacement idéal de l hotel pour visiter les Baux de Provence, Arles, Avignon...
5 out of 5
by Георгий from Россия

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
Отличный отель для семейного отдыха в сердце Прованса. Оптимальное соотношение цены и качества.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels