Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had a great stay!

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Can't say enough good things about this hotel staff was great, breakfast was awesome customer service was awesome!
5 out of 5
by Russell

Posted Oct 23, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was friendly and professional from check in to check out. After check out while loading vehicle child became sick the staff helped with 7up and crackers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Mills Wi

Best motel we have ever stayed at

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: There was nothing to NOT like. Fantastic stay! Wish we could have stayed longer. Check in and out was eeasiest that I have ever experienced.
Cons: Would have been nice to have a hot tub.
Location: Great location and access to the highway and to the military base.
We were in town for military graduation. We chose this motel because ratings of other local motels were marginal. This was without a doubt a great motel. Quiet, clean, well maintained, friendly and helpfull staff, great beds!
5 out of 5
by janet

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay-had some flushing issues with the toilet that caused our stay to be less than perfect
5 out of 5
by Lilac

Hampton's Inn: St. Roberts, an excellent choice

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
We were at Fort Leonard Wood to attend our son's graduation from Basic Training. The hotel is close to the base and many nice restaurants. Breakfast is excellent, staff is very professional and respectful of military families.
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brad S

Good Stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was clean and the staff helpful and courtious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The staff , was friendly & efficient Over all , a great experience
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

No idea what a reservation means

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Kept up well. Nice continental breakfast.
Cons: Deliver what your guests pay for.
I booked and paid in advance. I called in the a.m. to confirm my room and set off to travel 8+ hours to get there. When I arrived they had given my room to someone else. I was traveling with another adult. Related to, but not married to, so we reserved 2 double beds. All the had for me was a king with a fold out couch. Not a very comfortable stay for each of us as we took turns sleeping on it for the 2 night stay. The staff wasn't concerned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Excellent hotel!

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Excellent hotel! Very clean. Great service and great breakfast choices! Would definitely stay here again.