Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Brad S

Good Stay

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was clean and the staff helpful and courtious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2016
The staff , was friendly & efficient Over all , a great experience
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

No idea what a reservation means

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Kept up well. Nice continental breakfast.
Cons: Deliver what your guests pay for.
I booked and paid in advance. I called in the a.m. to confirm my room and set off to travel 8+ hours to get there. When I arrived they had given my room to someone else. I was traveling with another adult. Related to, but not married to, so we reserved 2 double beds. All the had for me was a king with a fold out couch. Not a very comfortable stay for each of us as we took turns sleeping on it for the 2 night stay. The staff wasn't concerned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Excellent hotel!

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Excellent hotel! Very clean. Great service and great breakfast choices! Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston, TN

My nephew's military graduation

Posted Mar 14, 2016
We had a wonderful stay great beds , wonderful and helpful staff best hot breakfast I ever had in any Hotel, very clean rooms, the staff made us feel like part of the Hampton family , they deserve a 5-star rating,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great stay, nice hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Went for a graduation at the base. hotel is very close to the base. Staff is very courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proximity to fort Leonard wood .

Posted Feb 20, 2016
This is the perfect hotel for attending a graduation at Fort Leonard wood army base.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Convenient

Posted Feb 12, 2016
We stayed at the Hampton Inn because we were there for a military graduation at Fort Leonard. It was a perfect hotel for a quick 2-night stay. The rooms were a little out dated and the elevator definitely needed service (It was a little scary going on it). Otherwise, the breakfast in the morning was great, hotel was clean and the staff was very nice. The hotel is perfectely located. Couldn't ask for more.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from Huntington, WV.

All the basics, but felt like more.

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, neat and the personnel we're friendly. All the basics you need, but felt just a little more. B'fast was the normal flare you would get, but enough to get you going for the day. We'd stay again without reservations.